Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Smalltown135

24 year old woman | Weyers Cave, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Harrisonburg, VA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking what's out there :)

In her own words

I am a career-driven, caring, friendly woman who's family and friends are my priority. I currently work as a project engineering at a local company and attended college for civil engineering. I'm working towards my Professional Engineer's license which I'm hoping to get in the next few years! In addition to working, I go to Crossfit about 4-5 times a week (I just started a few months ago) so I drank the kool-aid and that's okay with me :) I have done two tough mudders, a spartan race, and a mudderella and have a spartan race and mudderella coming up this year again. I love pushing myself mentally and physically in order to keep challenging myself. I have two border collie mixes who keep me busy when I'm not working or working out, they're my buddies :) I also love going to vineyards or breweries and generally just being outside whether it's hiking or kayaking or just sitting on my front porch looking at the mountains. I just bought a home a year and a half ago and doing some renovations also keep me pretty busy- my kitchen is almost finished with but there's always something to do! If you have any questions or just want to say hi feel free to message me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My two dogs are Bella and Bailey- Bella is 5 and Bailey just turned 1, they're both border collie mixes and are absolute sweethearts :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Union Station, Ruby's, Mill Street Grille

College

Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Favorite things

I love all comedies and horror movies for the most part. I listen to just about any music except for rap.

For fun

Watching movies, being active, going to restaurants and bars, canoeing, hanging out with my dog, grilling, running

Last read

Some free book I got on my kindle :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree