Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to town looking for an adventure

In her own words

About me: I love to travel, keep active everyday, and have good morals. I come from a big family where friends and family are very important. I love children and teach little ones during the week. I like to think of myself as independent and a go-getter. If there is something I want to try or do, I don't wait around. I have lived in 4 different states and even overseas in just the past 5years, I'm not 100% sure northern florida is where I want to ultimately end up but for right now it is where I want to be. If there is something I am not good at I will set my mind to it until I succeed. I have ran 5full 26.2 marathons and after being able to run for almost 4hrs straight there is nothing one feels like they can't do. I am pretty outgoing but can enjoy moments of silence. I take care of myself and my body, I eat healthy and workout everyday, self discipline is important. Overall I think I'm a really great catch and want a real relationship filled with trust and honesty. About you: Here is where i get picky like every girl does... First and foremost you must be looking for something real If your just looking to hook up or don't know that you really are ready for a relationship please don't waste my time... I'm a great catch, I have a lot going for me and know who I am and what I want. Secondly I am looking for someone who is driven, has a job, has goals, and is honest and real. What I normally go for: I like a guy that is fit and athletic, well rounded, outgoing/easy to talk to, close to my age and I prefer guys that are tall or at least taller then me:) I know this is a ton of writing but I just wanted to make sure I covered the important things, bonus points if you actually take the time to read all this!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog that I adopted 2years ago, she is great... I think you can tell a lot about a person by their pets.

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, Amelia island, riverside arts market , the beach of course!

Favorite things

I have a major sweet tooth and probably go out for froyo or ice cream three times a week ha

For fun

I love anything active, hikes, going to the beach(I live right by it) scrap booking, country concerts, getting a drink with friends.

Last read

50shades yes I gave in and read it ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a very religious family, I have good morals but do still like to have fun.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree