Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Is this not the worst part about these things? in a paragraph...well guys, I'll do my best. Honestly, I'm different than anyone you know. Thoughtful, cute, smart, goofy and confident. Down home values with a ridiculously adventurous, open mind. Road trips, well, ANY kind of traveling, where you're depending on your wits and the kindness of strangers, that's my kind of adventure! I myself am about medium maintenance- I clean up nice, but am completely at ease bumming around or "roughing" it. I have depth to me, so I don't have a lot of luck with people who aren't into challenging themselves. I do enjoy hanging out with folks from different walks of life, various cultures and backgrounds, and like to be out of my comfort zone every once in a while. My favorite thing to do is laugh and connect with people. Definitely a cuddler. I can create/build anything and tend to go at activities with a strong (some may say "hard headed"?) attitude. I know I can do anything and don't need another person to "complete" me or make me happy, you know? I never shy away from doing something just because I don't have someone to do it with. I love who I am and how I am...HOWEVER...I'd like someone to share these experiences with. I am originally from a town just outside of New Orleans, Louisiana, and yes- my gumbo is slap yuh mama good!! I studied music education at Loyola University and have a passion for learning to play less than normal instruments- ukulele, didgeridoo, conch shells....I can rock a recorder like NO ONE'S business. Mmmhmm. I moved out here 7 years ago when hired as a K-8 General Music teacher and it really is the best job in the world. Teaching kids to sing, play drums, dance, express themselves creatively, explore instruments and cultures, crawl on the floor and act like a fool! I mean, I get health insurance for this stuff! Most of all I'm into educating them as people; I know my main focus is music, but I think most of my actual energy goes towards reaching who they are underneath the stress and insecurities they carry as children (as do adults). They're incredible- little humans with their own quirky personalities. It's amazing! I like guys who are intellectually stimulating, as well as goofy. Funny guys get me every time! Is it terrible to say that poor grammar and spelling is an immediate turn off? Sorry yall, gotta be honest. I feel that how healthy/active a person is reflects how they feel about themselves, so while I'm not looking for Adonis, a certain level of maintenance is important to me. I like people with real life experience- like, you've had real highs and lows- challenges you have grown from. I need someone who knows who they are- you've done some self reflection and have a good understanding of your strengths, weaknesses and worth. You gotta know who you are before you know what you want, right? I believe in a steady blend of confidence, ambition and humility, and above all an optimistic, adventurous approach to life. Drop me a line if you want to hang!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music, good food or a cozy environment for chatting.


Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

My fantastic car that has taken me all over the US, windows rolled down, music loud. Beaches, hikes through the mountains, stars and loud thunder storms. Brass Bands from New Orleans (home), dirty southern cooking, animals and kids.

For fun

My week days are jam packed with work, grad school, after school programs, sports and ...well, home life! That laundry's gotta get done SOMEHOW! Weekend are usually spent either veggin out or hanging with friends.

Last read

Well....I'm in grad school at UCBoulder, so the only things I have time to read are books and articles on music education! HA! I'm fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Kinder-8th Grade General Music teacher. Literally, the BEST job in the world. No, really.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic. These days I feel the choice to have faith/religion/spirituality is unique to each individual, as are the methods used. I meditate, pray and enjoy learning about other philosophies. But just because I do, doesn't mean you have to :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I haven't gotten my Masters YET......about a year left!