Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SmahtGuy

37 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 10 miles of Brookline, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
He had decided to live forever, or die in the attempt. -Joseph Heller

In his own words

First, a disclaimer . . . I'm a little bit of alright. 4 out of 5 dentists agree. Plus, that fifth dentist is a drunk. DO NOT let that man near your teeth. I've spent the last 10 or so years getting my PhD in Ninja Studies and while the travel and benefits are great- Ok, full disclosure: I'm not a ninja, but I've got a good job and while it has a lot of perks it does not afford me the opportunity to meet a lot of women that are not college students. So I'm taking a turn down this avenue to see what's in store. You know, "two roads diverged in a big metaphorical wood and I, I took the one less traveled by." Then again, there seems like there are a lot of people on this road, so maybe I am just trying to sound intelligent. I am a bit of a nerd. Right now I'm on a big literature kick as I've been getting back into creative writing in my spare time, but I'll never lose my roots as a film geek. If you're into books, movies, TV, or anything artsy, we will probably get along famously. I love sports, traveling to new and favorite places (in and out of Boston) and all the stuff below. Mostly I realize that there is a lot out there that I have yet to experience and I'm hopeful that I might learn a thing or two. Let's go someplace new. Let's go someplace unique. If you show me your little corner of the world, I'll show you mine. So that is my trailer.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cornwalls, Eastern Standard, Fenway, The MFA, Brookline Booksmith, Boston Harbor Islands, London, Mr. Sushi (better than it sounds), BPL

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Bob Dylan, Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell, Star Wars, The Avett Brothers, The Amaz Adven of Kavalier and Clay, Roberto Bolano, sushi, getting lost in any book store, Grace Potter, the Simpsons, GoT, and pretty much anything Joss Whedon touches.

For fun

Enjoy a good trivia night, trip to a new city or an old favorite, grabbing a drink or a cup of coffee, outings to Fenway, nights curled up on the couch with a good book or something on Netflix

Last read

The best books I've read in the last few months are The Savage Detectives, The Sparrow, Ready Player One, Dept. of Speculation, and Station Eleven. Went through the first 3 books in GoT this summer which I loved. I'm eclectic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work at a university in the city which has a lot of really cool perks. Free gym access being a major one.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was looking for the box for extremely white, but I had to settle for White/Caucasian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Recovering Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference