Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Smaher3

29 year old man | Oxford, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In search of my main squeeze :P

In his own words

#1...I love a nice smile and I'll make sure you use it ;) Im looking for a companion, a partner in crime. Someone that has my back and knows I have hers; a teammate. Someone to share life's experiences with. Someone that would ultimately be my best friend at the end of the day. I take pride in a relationship and do what I can to make it successful. Too many people in this generation of instant gratification throw shit out the window at the first sign of trouble. I'm the type that will play with her hair until she falls asleep if she's asks. And won't move once she's asleep even though my arm is going numb. If that's what makes her happy, it makes me happy. I have a lot to give and I'd like to share it with someone special. I'm down to earth. I have a positive outlook on life and try to make the best out of any situation...life's just better that way. I like to have fun and be playful, but I also have a professional side when needed. My family and friends are important to me. They're a great group and they're a lot of fun to be around. I'm active and athletic with sports and outdoor activities. I love baseball and I'm a big Detroit Tigers fan! Going to Comerica Park for a beer and a hot dog is one of my favorite summer activities :) I like to stay in shape and go to the gym 5 days per week. Im good with going out on the town or staying in with a movie. Both are fun if you're with the right company. Now, get offline and let's go have some fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't know if I have any particular favorite "hot spots". I've been on a few vacations that were great, and locally I enjoy just about any spot. Although, I do love going to Comerica Park for Tigers games :)

College

Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

Tigers games, Red Wings games, sunshine, summer nights, gym, bonfires, coffee, chicken, SportsCenter, cars, long movies, nice clothes, smiles, boating, being on the water, hunting, fishing, camping.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, sporting events, social events, working out, goin out for a drink, hunting, fishing, boating, weekend getaways, roadtrips, camping, snowboarding, the beach, watching movies, listening to music.

Last read

Cooking intstructions ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral