Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Smacach

38 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't have witty headline

In her own words

I'm an easy going person and I love being spontaneous as well. I recently stopped seeing someone I've known for a long time and I'm totally over it and don't have any hang-ups. All of my friends are coupled, so it's been tough getting out there. I try going out on my own and I do meet some cool, normal people but I've discovered there are a lot of creepy guys out there. It's hard to avoid them when you're alone. I live in the East Bay but I'm in SF pretty often (it takes me 15-30 min to get to downtown SF from my door). I'm down for just about anything but skydiving. l love going out and listening to live music but I also like spending time at my off-grid wilderness cabin. Taking off on random hikes in the back country is the best. I've figured out how to power an electric water pump with a car battery but I have yet to figure out how to wire a solar power supply (among many other things). Yes, I know, that's pretty random. I usually wear heels and suits to work, then I'm up in the woods trying to power stuff and use a chain saw. I have a silly and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor but sometimes when people don't know me yet, They think I'm reserved. That's only because I'm a bit shy when I first meet people. I warm up quickly though (-: I really love dancing: to live music or hip-hop in North Beach, vintage hip-hop or live salsa music somewhere. I would LOVE for someone to take me salsa dancing or to a lesson if they don't know how. I enjoy being active and exercising but I'm not going to win any marathons because I have asthma. I used to play Ladies Gaelic Football though so it doesn't get too much in the way. Speaking of football, I really like watching live soccer matches. It's tough to convey everything about your personality in a short paragraph so it's best to discover more about someone whether it's at a casual, platonic coffee meeting or a more formal date.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have dogs and one cat who chases squirrels out of the attic for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The wilderness, San Francisco, Tahoe, Healdsburg

Favorite things

Spending time at my cabin, random adventures, making people laugh with sarcasm, bad impressions of people or bawdiness. Enjoying a good ale, whisky or cocktail with good friends. Reading nerdy historical books. Spending time with my nieces. Turquoise

For fun

Road trips, camping, watching movies, going out some weekends, hiking, trail running, exploring, reading, sewing, cooking, dancing, having a good laugh with friends.

Last read

Medieval Frontier Societies, The Song of Achilles, mindless magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Underwriter
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to mass on occasion but I'm not fanatical, I am not judgmental of other people's lifestyle choices and I respect other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Linguistics and BA in Celtic Studies