Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of dating Selfish Jerks? Me too!

In his own words

First off, thanks for reading my profile!!! These descriptions are pretty pointless. I believe in meeting in person, since there's no way to really get to know someone via their online profile. I mean, how can you know how complex, hilarious and awesome I am, just by reading a couple of paragraphs. (insert obligatory winky face here) I'm native to Albuquerque. I'm a loving and devoted single father of 3 older kids. Ages 22, 19 and 15. (Read: "lots of free time"). I am comfortable in any setting and adaptable to any situation. I can get along with just about anyone and have been told I'm a great listener. I'm a professional with a private school education and college degree. I have a wicked, witty sense of humor - so be prepared and try to keep up! I'm fluent in smartassese. I say ?cuz? and ?yo? and ?true dat? a lot just to try to balance out the preppy. It?s a coconut thing. I like to fish, though I hardly ever catch anything. I like to wakeboard and kneeboard on my boat. Like most guys, I am a huge sports fan. Our family has season tickets to the Lobos Men's Basketball and Football games. Sunday is NFL football day at my house (Go Seahawks!). I like to ride my Harley when the weather cooperates. Oh yea, and board games. Love ?em. But be prepared for an whoopin?, cuz I don?t lose! You might find this a bit idiosyncratic, but ultimately, I'M LOOKING FOR A LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP. I know, crazy, huh? (not literally laughing out loud, but it seems like an appropriate spot for an LOL.) I want to find someone who genuinely wants to spend time with me. I've dated a bit lately and it seems like spending time together is the lowest of priorities. I mean, please put some energy into the relationship too! One can't expect great things with zero effort. I'm happy staying in and cuddling with my partner and just spending time together. I'm very affectionate. I like holding hands, locking arms and kissing in public. I enjoy sleepovers and making coffee/breakfast in the morning. I treat my partner with respect at all times and believe in chivalry, like opening car doors and wrapping them in my blazer when it's cold.I have a large family and we often have parties and gatherings. I'd like someone who enjoys those things too and will accompany me. When I find someone to connect with, I prefer to spend all my free time with that person. I like Tattoos and piercings when they are done well and are feminine. I also like someone with some brains and wit. Finally, please, please, please know the difference between their, they're and there. Just a quick commentary, cuz you know, this is my 4000 characters and no one can take that away from me. Do you really hike that much? Really? Those hiking trails must be busier than the Big-I at 5:30, if one were to believe all these profiles. And do you really love to laugh? Because most people I know hate that. They would rather swim with leaches than laugh. Oh, and I don't believe that you truly love to travel. No one ever leaves the Q. If any of this sounds interesting, don't be shy, send me an email or wink! I respond to everything. And if I email you and you hate me, tell me so. I've got broad shoulders. Some females even like their men that way. I've yet to meet many, but I have to believe they're out there. p.s. Please never refer to your child as hito/hita. It's Jito/Jita. The "h" is silent in Spanish. Sheesh.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have an English Bulldog puppy named "Penny". See my photo section.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sporting events, restaurants

Favorite things

My kids, My Dad, My sister and Family. Oh, and Seattle Seahawks, St. Louis Cardinals and Albuquerque Dukes.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything

Last read

ESPN and GQ magazine. Not much of a reader. I did my time in college. Now I just want my entertainment to be hands free.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral