Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Clarendon Hills, IL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Line dancing does not mean you can't dance, Karaoke does not mean you can't sing, and Talking a lot does not mean you have nothing to say.

In her own words

I will make a short list as I am trying very hard to not write a nonsense narrative. I like someone confident in crowds; being able to dance is an optional characteristic; I'm a fan of a goal oriented attitude; I am happy when someone is ok with taking time to enjoy the view; you don't have to be creative, it's not for everyone; someone that is tolerant to eccentricities and might even have their own; someone comfortable in their own skin is the last thing I can think of. Now that the short list is over, and you think that I have described some bit of your life philosophy, I will describe me. I laugh when I'm entertained and when I'm nervous. I seem to find all the wrong guys that tend to be sweet for a few weeks and then become passive aggressive which never works well with a straight forward gal like me. I am all curves, and have been trying to get back into the swing of working out while I walk and write. I thrive in the city and I have found out the fun way that I like traveling, which has fueled my new hobby of learning Spanish (again). I have the attitude that life is a shit storm which makes it challenging and fun, if you tilt your perspective a few degrees to the left.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A black spaniel beagle mix that loves laying on the grass and getting lots of attention.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Blvd theater, Bello Tea, Naperville, Brookfield Zoo, Chicago, Downers Grove, Hookah Lounges, Naperville, Chicago, AND the places I haven't discovered but will eventually get to them.


Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

My Laptop and Phone, my pencils, pens and pocket notebooks, evernote, FRINGE, Dollhouse, Firefly, BSG, and SG1. Those are things I watch when I clean my room, or need a break from books or just because I like the story plots. Oh and Family!

For fun

Movies, Reading, Writing, more Writing, more Movies. Family time. Dog time. And I'm always a fan for sunny days. I love to swim, but no pool right now.

Last read

I've been reading lots of YA books because they are quick, but when I am up for a challenge I've been reading Anathem by Neal Stephenson and Sherlock Holmes and Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a writer. I lack the ability to keep my thoughts in my own head. Whether or not that is a good thing, I can't say. I have an abnormal obsession with the zombie genre. I think because I like what the topic forces on characters.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German, Irish and some other northern European heritage. ERGO, I fail at tanning.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. I found conflict in my teen years regarding the use of religion to justify killing. Since then I have made it a personal goal to understand all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have found my way through three different colleges before I became a writer with a degree in writing. The long journey it took, will always impact me as a journey worth taking. Now I am pursuing Publishing. Application results pending.