Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sluz111978

36 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry and Honor at Your Service!

In his own words

Integrity, pride and respect have served me well and made it possible for me to excel, so it’s fair to say I’ve made them my personal creed. Keeping an open mind and seeking new experience keeps me growing as a person and I’m in a good place to meet an amazing woman to spend time and have fun with. If that should become something more serious down the road – I’m open. Truly traditional when it comes to relationships, my parents have been married for 40 years and my father has been my example of how to treat a woman. That means you can expect me to support you emotionally, open doors for you, and to treat you with respect. Living a healthy lifestyle and staying fit is important to me and I hope, to you as well. The woman I’m looking for sees herself as a challenge and has class with a capital “C.” By that I mean she has the kind of class you can’t buy at the store, but comes from solid values, morals and respect for herself. She’s an intelligent woman with thoughts and opinions about a variety of topics she doesn’t mind sharing and is willing to learn and experience new things. She understands my sarcastic sense of humor and can challenge my wit and put a smile on my face at the same time. Best of all, her passion and zest for life inspire me to tackle things outside of my comfort zone. If I’m describing you, you may be the best friend I can’t see myself without!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Escher is my dog named after one of my favorite artists, MC Escher. Hanging with my dog is a must for me.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I hope to meet someone who shares that. I’ve been to Europe and since moving to the East Coast I really want to explore the Bahamas and Spain. Not much for the club scene, I prefer a local bar or restaurant

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Food-wise I like Italian, Thai, Chinese, Mexican and seafood. Into high performance sports cars, I collect tequila and infuse my own, and majored in art in school. I love to cook and take pride in being a decent chef

For fun

In the past I trained with a body builder, so you may find me working out, reading, or drawing and painting. Other times I may be cooking or taking in a good movie. I’m open!

Last read

An avid reader and movie buff, I enjoy all types of films, and listen primarily to classic rock. Muse is my favorite band by far, but I also like AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Motley Crue, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ancestry is Spanish, Italian, and Lithuanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
A Catholic, I’m respectful of all faiths and religion isn’t a factor in my relationship
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO.