Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-40 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I know you are out there lover and best friend.

In her own words

Self-disciplined, hard working, independent and very passionate about my family and friends. I am most grateful for my health, my dog, my house and accomplishing most goals I have aimed for in my life. I am a very physical on the go, outdoorsy kind of girl. I'm looking for someone with set priorities, someone who I can share hobbies with, have fun with and have common goals. I'd like someone that can accept or be willing to work with me on a bit of a crazy schedule. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7year old Beagle names Piper. She is the best loyal affectionate dog ever!!

Favorite hot spots

Up north, at my parents place is #1. I have never traveled so I'm unsure of anywhere else. :) I have never had the opportunity to go anywhere yet, living on my own independently since I was 18 has encouraged me to buy a house and repairs for now.

Favorite things

my faves are : "Weeds, The Walking Dead, True Blood, The big C" my fave band right now would be "Of Monsters and Men"

For fun

I love to spend time with two of my very good girlfriends. Talk over a glass of wine, shopping together or hosting at each others places for breakfast, lunch or dinner. I love to refinish furniture, run, Crossfit Surgite and give Piper good walks!

Last read

have not read a good book in a long time :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a certified Aesthetician / Oncology Aesthetics. I work in a Resort Spa and also work for myself from home.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Niagara School of Aesthetics, International Dermal Institute, Balnea Institute.