Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dearborn Heights, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
More fun than a barrel of monkeys and almost as smart!... OK, maybe I'm a little smarter. ;)

In his own words

It's kind of difficult to put something in this box without feeling like I'm inflating my ego; but here goes. I'm a little on the quiet side sometimes, but I wouldn't necessarily say shy. I often hear that I appear intimidating, but you'll learn that I'm a big teddy bear within five minutes of talking to me :) I like to stay in decent shape, so the gym 2-4 times a week is a must. I love doing artsy stuff. Lots of sketching and drawing, but lately I've been branching out into other media. I have a very irreverent sense of humor and I can laugh at just about anything. Comic books, superheros, and cheesey cult movies are my greatest vices. Halloween is the most important day of the year for me ( it usually takes 2-3 months to make my costume!). Not really a big partier, but comfortable in such social settings. Going out for sushi, staying the night in with a good movie, video games on occasion, or working on a project- those are my ideas of fun. I'm looking for a stable and healthy relationship. Someone who knows who she is and what she wants. Someone I can have a deep, meaningful conversation with and nerd out about The Avengers amd Batman just as well. Strong, smart, and confident. Hopefully I can find that here! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere!

Favorite things

Comic books and movies (old school cheesy horror is my guilty pleasure:). Halloween. Video games on occasion. Exploring. Pretty much anything counterculture. Street art and museum art alike. Lifting things up and putting them down.

For fun

I always got my head in a project of some sort, so I do a lot of sketching and drawing. I'm often doing something crafty in my down time. I love going out for sushi, walking around town, but then again a night in with Netflix is always nice :)

Last read

A post on Facebook that demanded I repost in order to avoid contracting the plague ( of course I reposted). But really, I think the last book was 'Salem's Lot's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but as I grew older, I acquired a strong distaste for organized religion. So many people weaponize it these days. I say live and let live.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference