Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Azusa, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
There's a shortage of bacon, Kevin Bacon.

In her own words

I'm currently seeking a fellow zombie apocalypse partner. Also someone who is not afraid to rob a bank just to make a political statement. Make me laugh! I made a promise to that I will not reply to your message if you're not what I'm looking for so don't be offended, I'm simply under a contract. Just an update: I have highly visible tattoos, some of you seemed to not be okay with it so there is your fair warning. I apologize for the massive close-up of my photos. decided that not only should you get to know my personality, but my pores as well. Things I would prefer: A male without "Little Man Syndrome" A man willing to skip the gym every once in a while to pig out with me. A man willing to get on all of the Fantasyland rides at Disneyland A male who loves beer for the taste and not the use. A snow-lover. Too many sun-lovers out here not appreciating the other end of the thermometer. A male with a balance of confidence and humility. A gentleman. A man. Me: I sell cars, and I love my job! I do not have a passion for anything that requires a degree, I already love what I do and with my experience I can take it anywhere. I'm not a romantic person, so be prepared to never need to impress me. I love James Dean. Chicago Bears and Blackhawks are the only teams I will ever be passionate about. Depending on my budget I love watching sports or concerts live as often as I can. I'm a sucker for arcades, bowling, and mini golf. Don't mention politics or religion around me, the subjects trigger word vomit. The members of my family are the best representation of who I am; they mean everything to me. You will know that I have strong feelings for you if you have earned the right to meet them. BLAH! Done talking about myself. Ask me almost anything in a message, winking does nothing for me. Anyone can view pictures and click on a link to imply "look at me", but I need to be assured you have the least bit of confidence to message someone you're interested in. It starts with "hello". Thanks!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise






More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference