Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New Harmony, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Coral Springs, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, I'm Meg and I am an outgoing girl who loves to stay active! I have recently moved back from Florida and I am so excited to experience seasons again. I can't wait to go boating on the lakes and enjoy 4 H fairs! I also cannot wait to go camping and have hiking with hills and woods! A little about me. My family and friends are the best people ever. I have amazing nephews and niece who are fun, entertaining, and a great reason to still play with toys. Things about me: ~ I listen to jock jams while I work out, it works, try it! ~ I also make sure to play jock jams to pump up my employees. ~ They do not appreciate it :-) ~ I have a 4 year old puppy named Oliver, he is awesome Okay, I am looking for a guy who can make me laugh. I want someone who does not give up easily. I have a great work ethic and it does not only extend to work. Intelligence is a key factor for me. There is nothing more sexy than a man who has a desire to learn. I love to work but I think life has to be lived outside of the office. I like trying new restaurants and thinigs to do. Sushi is an addiction for me. I like sports and enjoy any game as long as I can pick a team to cheer for. I love being outside and will go hiking any time I can!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

I was a wrangler on a ranch in Colorado and have had horses before. It is a goal of mine to have horses again someday.

Favorite hot spots

I have absolutely no clue. Lol, I go where I see, I don't really plan things too much. I have had a house and gone boating on ROUGH RIVER lake since I was born. It is my favorite place in the world.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Purdue everything, hiking with my dog Oliver, cooking and red Zinfandel wine, LOVE MUSIC, sushi (I'm an addict but refuse to do anything about it), comedy

For fun

I spend a lot of time with friends and family. I prefer to do anything outside, but I also love the theater. I love riding horses and have actually been a wrangler on a ranch in Colorado! Love to go fishing with my nephews

Last read

A beautiful Boy, depressing, but it was a great read. I read anything and everything. My favorite all time book is 'The Hobbit'. I stole it from my brother when I was in third grade and have read it at least once a year since. I am a HUGE LOTR fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in investments. Securities and bonds mostly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is very important to me. However, I don't push it on people. I think religion is a deeply personal thing and everyone has the right to choose their own beliefs.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference