Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Ive always believed it is important to treat people with respect. To give and expect nothing in return will be so fullfilling in the end.

In his own words

Im a very careing individual I was raised most likely better then 99.9% of people in this world. Respect is so important to me and if you cant give respect you cant ever expect to recieve it. Im extremely happy almost all the time and it takes a lot to bring me down. Im a passionate person about things that are important to me. Id o anything for almost anyone. I think that people have so much potential and half the time they dont even know it. Ive always been a natural born leader and great with motivating people to accomplish a goal. i think this comes from me being an athlete my whole life. i played college football but love bball and really almost all sports. I believe in people working together and It seems today most people are out to cut corners and get things done the easy way to benifit themselves. I think hard work and being ethical will get you so much farther in life even if it takes longer to get where you want to be. I love people sooooo much and im very forgiving. I wont let anybody treat me bad twice if it happens your cut off. i dont waste time with people that are trying to get over on me but ill always give people a second chance. I feel im very confident in myself and thats what keeps me going. I adore woman cause in my family we treat our woman with the upmost respect. Im looking to find the right person for me. I work a ton so its hard. Ive been in love once and didnt think id recover but im ready to date again and find a special woman I can treat like a queen. It's sometimes very hard to understand why people act the way they do. My father is the best person Ive ever known because he has always been so loveing to me but at the same time very protective and hard on me but in a great way. He always said things to lift me up. When I was wrong as a child oh sure enough i knew about it and to fight, hate, disrespect, mistreat think badly about anyone is not tolerated. I know who i am and i need a woman that knows who she is. If i come off to serious well thats who I am REAL TO THE CORE!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The gym. Sporting events. Going to grab a cup of coffee. hmmmmmm


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

My family! Kind hearted people.

For fun

I like to exercise. I like to write. Love being with friends and really just meeting new people. Movies, music. I like to play poker. Go to sporting events I just went to the Broncos vs. Steelers playoff game it was the best football game ive been to

Last read

Boundaries in Dateing. Pursuit to Happiness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im a regional sales rep for Scotts Lawn Service. I love my job and sales is my nitch cause im very outgoing and energetic.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference