Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Educated, Beer-Loving, Nerdy Phillies Fan and Foodie Looking for Love

In her own words

I am educated, talkative and looking to try new things. I love hanging at a local bar, having a beer and taking in a Phillies game. My nerdy, quirky side can come out, and I don't mind laughing at myself. I love things like going to a megabad movie night or visiting the Mutter museum. I am casual and it never takes me more than 30 minutes to get ready to go out. I am not a girly girl who cares about fashion and dressing "hot." I am a realist and sarcastic. I will not be the bubbly, airhead girl who agrees with everything you say no matter what. I will challenge you. I will be deep, and I have emotions. I work hard and like being busy but there is nothing better than an occasional lazy day to recharge. I embrace my inner dork, and I love to try new things and learn as you will seen in my interest in reading and taking classes (finishing my 2nd masters in June and starting a culinary program in September). Some items from my bucket list: * Meet Anthony Bourdain * Visit every baseball stadium in the US * Buy a house * Publish a book/cookbook * Get another tattoo I am looking for a guy that I can explore the city and the world with and learn from. I think I can learn something new from everyone and like meeting people who have different interests and experiences from me. I am looking for someone who I can go out to eat with at a new restaurant and try something crazy like duck hearts or sweetbreads or take in a Phillies game with a beer and a hot dog. I'd love a guy who can cook for me, but if he can't, I'd love to cook for him too. Ultimately I am looking for someone to spend my time with who cares about other people, treats everyone with respect and dignity, and can make me smile. I will love you passionately if you are deserving of it. I will trust you fully and spoil you with attention and gifts, if you let me. I tip well and expect you to as well. I am a passionate romantic and expect you to care about me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local 44, Doc Magrogans, City Tap House, Dock Street, Citizens Bank Park, Franklin Mortgage, Hawthornes, POPE, Tria, Fountain Porter, The Industry


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

Food. 80s movies. TV shows: Project Runway, Top Chef, Chopped, Criminal Minds, The Taste, Walking Dead, Parts Unknown. Craft beer. Cheese. Cards Against Humanity. Books/Reading. Cookbooks. Photography.

For fun

I love going to Phillies games or grabbing a beer with friends. Also like to read, grocery shop or just walk around the city.

Last read

Quiet (a book about introversion). Also just read some Nick Hornby, Anthony Bourdain, and Simon Sinek.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
University Administrator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up in the Christian church but am non-practicing/agnostic now
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral