Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed, you can dust it off and try it again

In her own words

I recently moved back to Georgia to pursue a masters degree after living in california for 5 years and being a travel nurse for 2 years. I miss my friends from california who were also my family out there, but I am glad to be back to explore all the new changes in atlanta with friends and family here. I love to travel and love adventure. I even traveled elsewhere for fun on my days off as a travel nurse. Can't seem to get rid of the bug. I am not a dare devil but I do like to challenge myself (i.e. skydiving, paddle boarding, snowboarding, kayaking, climbing to the top of Camelback in Phoenix, AZ in the summer) I can't stay stagnant so with all that has been stated; I don't NEED a man but I would highly enjoy the company of someone who could keep up. I love food. I travel to places just for the food sometimes. I love to laugh and I love to make others laugh. A big kid who enjoys all things Disney. Walt Disney is my idol. What a genius! I am goofy, very independent, and laid- back I enjoy 4-5 day trips as well as attending events locally if I'm here and happen to catch it. Or finding creative outlets such as dance, pottery painting, canvas painting, karaoke.. All in all : enjoying every minute of my given life! I’m really good at laughing, making new friends, finding and trying new things, learning about people and what makes them tick The first things people usually notice about me are my smile and my laugh.. probably because I find humor in everything; therefore I am always smiling. I have also been told that I have a very contagious laugh The six things I could never do without are: my brain, water, love of family and friends, humor, food, airplanes to go anywhere I want when I want. I spend a lot of time thinking about what am i going to do on my day(s) off and/ or where can I go. On a typical Friday night I am eating dinner first (this is a must,) then anything goes afterwards. I don't Need a man but I Want a MAN. Many women claim to be independent but I am one who truly is. Some have expressed that I may be intimidating, so I would like a man who could match me in wits but still be a gentleman. I am independent but I still really appreciate chivalry. I don't need a man to do things for me but I would like someone who would look out for my well-being and enjoys doing things for me while being unselfish. In return l will repay the kindness in more ways than he would expect especially if he has earned my trust. If you show me compassion and earn my trust, I promise you won't regret it. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Too many travel destinations to choose a favorite. I enjoy everywhere I have been for it's own uniqueness. I recently discovered East Atlanta and I must say I quite enjoy that area!

Favorite things

Books: Harry Potter series, Hunger games trilogy,Percy Jackson and the Olympians TV show: once upon a time Foods: Everything except licorice and sometimes Indian food turns my tummy Music: I have an eclectic range of music Movies: anything Disney

For fun

I love to travel and I love to eat. I also enjoy perfoming arts shows and museums. If I'm in town I enjoy going to the movies or cozying up at home and watching in my pajamas. I also enjoy dancing especially to latino music.

Last read

I recently read the second book of the Percy Jackson and the olympians series, a book called the Spirit catches you and you fall down, and half of Do they Serve Beer in Hell. But mostly been reading textbooks lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Pediatric RN currently working on masters to become a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral