Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
... Texas was you...

In his own words

My name is Rob Mendieta (I can't get emails so find me on social media) and I get to travel for a living half the year. I put about 25000 miles on my truck each year seeing most of the country. Yup, I drive it all. I am looking for someone who would love to tag along for some of the trips. It is truly and amazing experience and time. I think my favorite part is the food. Getting to eat all the different cuisines around the US is amazing. You would think I would be 300lbs. With as much as I love food, I love to cook. I do it almost every night and on weekends for cookouts. It is my art I think and you don't just have to look at it. I like cooking more for other people to enjoy. Im looking for a fun, laid back girl who likes to do things and doesn't get upset over everything. Someone who will get out and on the road with me even if it is just somewhere close. Or someone who will meet me somewhere and have a great weekend. I don't like safe people who do the same thing everyday...Get up early, go to work, come home, sit on the couch, only go out Saturday night.... that is not for me. It is tough to find a girl on here since everyone says the same thing in their profile. However to answer some of the requirements that so many are looking for.... Yes - I have a job Yes - I have my life together Yes - I am a man Yes - I have a truck No - I am not married No - I do not have kids Yes I am only looking for one girl. However I like taking things slow. If you are interested please send me a wink since it is all I can see! haha. I know everyone hates those it seems. Or find me on ok cupid under PanchoATX. You can look me up on social media as well since you know my name. I don't have an active acct anymore on here. It was hard to pay so much with so little luck. I still check from time to time hoping to find someone who might be worth reactivating to meet. I have moved over to ok cupid since it is free and all. If you are interested please find me on there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Tahoe and am letting San Diego grow on me. the South is still and always will be home. I travel mostly to snowboard.

Favorite things

Cheese Fries, Tacos, Water, Mountains,

For fun

Spend every day in the water I can. I like to go out and be social most nights I have time, and I like to play sports. Spending time with friends is always fun even if sitting around is all we are doing.

Last read

Heaven is for real



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self Employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Psychology