Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Floyds Knobs, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Shy but sweet.

In her own words

Hi everyone my name is Shelli and I'm a 31 year old mother to a beautiful 3 year old little girl who keeps me busy but I'm also starting to get some free time back since she's getting a little older. Though I never envisioned living my life as a single mother I wouldn't change one thing from my past because it has made me the strong, independent woman I am today. Why I'm on here: I decided to give this site a try since my usual way of meeting people hasn't always worked out for me in the past and I've heard a lot of good things about Match. I can be pretty shy until I get to know people but once I do they probably wish I would go back to my quiet ways sometimes. I can be a dork and don't take myself to seriously sometimes but I also know when it's not appropriate and when I need to be serious. I have learned that I am doing pretty well on my own considering I am raising my daughter mostly by myself while I work full time at a very large electronics company in Indiana. I also recently designed and built my dream house which was very stressful but completely worth it in the end to get exactly what I wanted. Well maybe not exactly what I wanted, it would be perfect if it overlooked the ocean. Lol Even though I've learned I can survive on my own doesn't mean thats what I want to do. I don't want to survive life I want to live it. I have never really been a loner type of person and I have always preferred being in a relationship but I don't want to rush one or settle just because I don't like to be alone. I am looking for someone who is in the same place in there life as me and then just see how things go. Maybe it will be a great friendship, true love, or a total bomb but it's worth a try. I know eventually my hope would be to meet someone and have a mature and caring relationship again some day. About me: I have curly blonde hair and big bright green eyes. I'm 5'4" and slim or so I've been told even though I think I need to still work on it but I'm sure everyone thinks that about themselves. For fun I love to spend my summers boating at Rough River and on Patoka Lake and I can't wait to eventually get my own deck boat. I am a huge Hoosier basketball fan but other than that I don't watch a lot of sports and I don't take it so serious that a Kentucky fan would be totally out as an option. I've played tennis throughout elementary and high school but probably have not seen a court since college. I also like to play cards like Euchre and Texas Holdem, which is funny because not a lot of women even play and I'm actually pretty good and I've won several Texas Holdem tournaments locally. I also really enjoy cooking but I'm extremely picky so I'm always looking for someone to do my taste testing for me. So if you think you might like that job lol, send me a wink or an e-mail and we can chat. What I'm looking for: I am looking for someone who has their life together and is ready to share it with someone. I want someone who is caring, faithful, romantic, and sweet and past all the games and drama that sometimes come with a relationship. If any of this caught your attention or if you have any questions for me just send me an e-mail. Good luck

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school