Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a guy who enjoys life by embracing its...

In his own words

I am a guy who enjoys life by embracing its opportunities and its challenges, takes it easy the most possible while staying focused, motivated and driven. I like to have good times with friends and buddies but also like spending quality time with my loved ones. I live my life according to real and genuine principles and focus on life's most important things. I consider myself as a down-to-earth, easy-going and open-minded person, who enjoys the simple things in life, seizes every moment and makes the best out of it with a sense of optimism and confidence. I value honesty, humility, true friendships and different personalities, and enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things. I find essence mostly in faith, education or knowledge, intelligence and creativity. I am opened to positive change, new ideas and innovation. Striving to improve every single day in all aspects, and moving forward to achieve bigger and greater things. I enjoy just about anything that brings me great satisfaction, fulfillment and delight. Although I am a structured or planning-oriented person, I do like to break the monotony of such a train by indulging or partaking in adventurous experiences, usually by being spontaneous and randomly doing a new activity or taking a trip on the spur of the moment; and I believe that usually offers the most exhilarating thrills and enjoyable experience. My main interests are art, design, technology, and traveling. My hobbies include but are not limited to, reading, listening to music, watching movies, drawing, cooking and as I try to maintain a healthy and balanced lifestyle I practice swimming, running, hiking and play sports like soccer, volleyball. That's me in a nutshell!! I would be interested in someone who shares some or any of my attributes, values and interests, who has a good, positive perspective of life, who is willing to broaden their horizons and build a great, meaningful connection, friendship, relationship and/or beyond. Moreover, someone who has the matching potential for us to form a friendship where we learn from each other, a companionship where we complete each other and a winning, successful and fulfilled dynamic duo.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Switzerland, Tokyo, Vancouver, Montreal, Miami


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

The air I breathe (pure and fresh)! :-), A light nap on a Sunday afternoon listening to smooth jazz... (priceless!), A radiant sunrise,

For fun

I like to make the best and most of my free time and therefore partake or engage in beneficial hobbies such as: Reading, Drawing, Blogging, Traveling, Cooking, Dancing, Outdoors activities, Relaxation and Meditation.

Last read

The Social Animal, David&Goliath, Blink,Rapt, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Freakonomics , Uncommon Genius, The Alchemist, Born To Run, The Way of the Warrior, The Great Controversy, Cognitive Surplus, The Audacity of Hope, Freedom, The Help



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference