Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Parkchester, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You never miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In his own words

New to this actually borrowing my boys profile for a little bit took all the pics down and made it my own for a little while so this is more like rent a lol. I'm smart, laid back and funny, don't like being the center of attention but I know how to have a good time. Just looking for that special woman that's sane, good looking and independent just like me, hope I'm not asking too much. I know the really good women most likely won't respond to a simple hello but you'll never see a dude have a problem with that lol so if you're interested just say a simple hello I'll take it from there . If I'm interested I'll start it off if necessary, let's help each other out here and make this as normal and not awkward as possible. I wanna date more than search so that's why I'm doing this dating version of a cannon ball in this pool full of women. The goal is to get off this site whether I meet a good woman on or off of here. You only live once just giving myself another option why settle? (If you consider me settling then forget everything I just said you can settle lol)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I was obsessed with snakes as a kid knew all the different types but couldn't get one as a pet because I'm scared of rats lol weird but true. Don't worry I'm still a cool dude

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

St. Croix, Florida and anywhere hot and not new york.


University of Bridgeport, Bridgeport, CT

Favorite things

Basketball, nature/outdoors, food, good weather, a good spot to have a drink and a good woman of course...and tv.

For fun

Anything that involves food, sports, chillin in the crib, hanging out with a lovely lady of course, most of the things I enjoy a woman can enjoy with me. If you don't like sports at least like food and having a drink or two.

Last read

Those am newspapers they hand out every morning lol. Of mice and men one of my favorites though, and a short story by James Baldwin called not poor, just broke.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Grandma on my mother side is from St Croix, her husband, my grandpa was from Mississippi amd my father's side is from Charleston, South Carolina. They all ended up in new york thank God.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To each is own I'm spiritual and believe in God but I don't label something that is beyond my comprehension, we're not all knowing I'm cool with that, live and learn. I feel like religion does some wonderful things for ppl but separates us too
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business administration major