Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Slim_SF

36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm lucky: I got smarts, I'm creative, laid...

In his own words

I'm lucky: I got smarts, I'm creative, laid back (hard to explain just how laid back I am. I've been told I don't get mad?). I'm thoughtful, a kind of secular humanist who cares about people and the planet, politics, and changing things. Apparently I like commas and parenthesis. And.. I am just an overall nice guy. I can wholeheartedly say I'm a Young, Fun thirtyish. I don't look it, or act it. Sometimes I act like 50ish though. Free Will and Determinism was my favorite subject in college. More than 8 people think I'm funny. I don't know what type of funny exactly... but I can make people laugh, it feels great. Friends also tell me that I'm really, really, really good looking. Like Zoolander status. Its simply not true. Also, I know from experience that I cannot one-handedly disrobe my briefs while fully clothed. Especially during a high pressure walk-off. I grew up in a smaller town north of SF. Also lived in Santa Barbara and LA for many years. I like my job, have been doing it for over 6 years, its in the Medical field. Also created a brand new Start Up, up and running! Love traveling. I've been here and there, and I want to go back. I'm a worker outer. I'm big into tennis right now, also running, reading and movies, and thinking about stuff differently. Possibly in that order. I don't drink or smoke and hence potentially a lot less boring than some folk. I still go out and party and mix it up late night. I always like to try new restaurants even though I can actually cook. I also have tools and can build stuff, ping me if you need a new deck and hot tub installed. I'm tall and stocky/athletic/strong, so I can scare off large predators when camping. Phew, done with that part... I'm hoping to meet someone that is easy going and genuinely sweet and nice to the core. Athletic, fit, active, or outdoorsy for sure. Of course sexy, but in mind, body and soul. All three. That's a lot to ask and maybe obscure but use Your imagination. Open-minded. A healthy self esteem and an overall positive outlook. I know the right girl is out there. Hopefully it's you and hopefully we meet soon :) Fyi - My body is healthy... have all my teeth, excellent credit, no criminal record, not a thug, but some of the rap I like is so awful its hilarious. But I like all types of.. Good... music. If you were a Combination of tv characters and/or movie stars, who would you be? I'm pretty much half Chris Pratt from parks and rec, and the other half Chris Pratt from Guardians. And 50% Colin Kaepernick (the good half). Maybe some Eckhart Tolle, and about 20% Sheldon... I'm down for science and techy gadgets. Yeah so that's like over 220% of a man, but I'm worth it ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I rely on my lil sis for the newest coolest hottest underground jams in the city. She's in the know.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Bitcoin

For fun

I'm really into tennis right now. I have extra rackets.... ;)

Last read

Mindfulness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA Philosophy - UCLA