Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Crestwood, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles of Midlothian, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
You can't live in fear.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Tim. I'm part of a dying breed...a gentleman. I do my best to carry on the tradition of chivalry. I am a born again Christian and I take my beliefs very seriously. I am a Baptist and I attend a Non-Denominational church. Christ is my center and I live for Him everyday. My friends describe me as being loyal, generous, kind, mature, and sarcastic. I don't drink and I've never really enjoyed the party scene. I love music, movies, sports, history, adventures, and making people laugh. I definitely have a romantic side to me. I like dancing, fancy dinners, going for long walks, and making a girl feel special. I'm looking for someone who first and foremost loves the Lord with all their heart. Someone who can share their faith with me and help me to become a stronger Christian. I'd like a relationship where we can keep Christ at the center. I also believe starting out as friends is the best way to go. I believe through Christ anything is possible, so I'd love to get to know you, whoever you may be.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views



Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills, IL

Favorite things

Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Patriot, etc.. TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Friends, Smallville, Arrow, Last Man Standing, and some of the classics like Dick Van Dyke and The Honeymooners.

For fun

I like to watch movies, on occasion play video games, hang out with my friends, play basketball and football whenever I get the chance, and I like to learn about random things.

Last read

Killing Floor by Lee Child. The movie, Jack Reacher, is based off his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Baptist. I attend a Non-Denominational Church, Moraine Valley Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
I attended Moraine Valley Community College for a year. I'm currently taking a break and just working/saving up so I can go back. I'm planning on going back to finish to get my associates in general education.