Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-45 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
YOU: OK, you found my profile - so you have...

In his own words

YOU: OK, you found my profile - so you have two wishes left :) Bottom line... I prefer someone who is (in order of importance) 1) a heavy drinker/smoker and it shows 2) uses meth...or is comfortable in a meth-related lab environment 3) smart-ass with bipolar tendencies 4) dated every guy in town, and lastly, 5) bonus points If you enjoy shouting matches. That whole thing was sarcastic, so don't email me if you didn't get that! I am looking for an attractive, professional woman with a great laugh. ME: I get a Trenta Black Tea every day at that coffee place with the Mermaid logo. I never say no to trips to the beach. I can eat sushi - or Greek - every day and be happy. I love to lift weights. I love Alt rock music, but all kinds of music as well. I love to travel, I have been many places. I don't care about hunting or cars at all. I just watch UT football games, don't care about other teams. Video games bore me. So, if you think I am interesting, funny, and (of course) attractive... I suggest that you stop reading this “about me” section and send me "a wink!” or click that "email link"....what do you have to lose? Plus, is there any fathomable reason that I WOULDN'T like to receive an unsolicited email from an attractive, interesting woman? Of course not. I would love it!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grew up outside of NYC, so that is a must...lived in Japan for 3 years teaching so I enjoy all of Asia. Can spend days at the beach. Viet Nam, Malaysia, Thailand. Want to go back to Ireland and Italy. Love Disneyworld!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Travel and exploring new places. Real estate investing. Geico commercials are so funny it's re-donk-or-us

For fun

I go to as many UT football games as I can. I like to go to Austin as much as possible, as well as South Padre. I like to drive out towards the Hill Country. Go to Sea World a lot! Enjoy the Witte, the Zoo and the Majestic Theater.

Last read

The Panther, Nelson DeMille. I read on my iPad each day (finance sites)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Regional sales manager for a financial company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BFA for some reason