Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Round two match. I know you can do better.

In his own words

I'm the proud Dad of a beautiful 7 year old girl. Each day she teaches me something new or helps me deepen my understanding of some aspect of life. She means everything to me and has earned my life long help to find her happiness, and I couldn't be in any better company. If you are not interested in kids then most likely you have already stopped reading. Now that all the girls have left hopefully those of you still here, now recognize I'm on this site because I'm interested in who you are at your core. I'm not interested in who some girl wants to be, or who a girl is trying to act like. I don't believe in the "fake it till you make it" catchphrase. I'm looking for a girl who has earned womanhood through experience and self identification. Someone who has learned not just to adapt to life's little plot twists, but to benefit and gain from those things that most people circle into depression over. I'm looking for a woman who wants to throw some plot twists back at life through occasional spontaneous living! To wake up and decide, It's Friday, I'm calling in sick and we are going to Hawaii in 4 hours and figure out the hotel once we get there. Adventures like that spice life up, it leaves meaningless worries in the dust and creates memories worth keeping. I'll stop there because you know who you are, and if you want to find out who I am and where I'm going, well...come find me. I'm the one poking life in the eye, haha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a sucker for Gastropubs and good Irish Whiskey, neat. Occasionally, I swing by a dive, but I wouldn't have any problem cutting dives out forever. Angels games are fun too (they really need to make the water feature in center field a pool bar).

Favorite things

- Dead Guy Ale (Beer with an after taste of birthday cake and rainbows...can't go wrong) - Traveling - Andorra - REI / Home Depot / Best Buy (I'm a typical guy who like tools, toys and adventures) - BBQ pool parties - Relaxing

For fun

I love experiencing new things and try to be as spontaneous as possible while being a single Dad. I really enjoy hiking and backpacking trips and I've come to realize the best way to end a backpacking trip is with a cruise. The contrast is perfect.

Last read

1000 Ultimate Adventures (Must have for any kind of bucket list planning)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large CDN internet company as an engineer. Best company I've worked for so far.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a former Mormon. I served a mission in Barcelona Spain for two years and want to move back.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral