Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there. My name is Steve. My friends would...

In his own words

Hey there. My name is Steve. My friends would describe me as a easy-going, hard-working, and smart guy. I have been living in Hoboken for the last 6 years and love it. I work for a professional sports league in the city, which has been a great experience and allowed me to travel to many places around the world. I make it a point to enjoy life and do as many new things as possible, whether that be going to foreign countries, sporting events or new restaurants in the city. You only get to live once. I've done quite a bit of traveling over the past couple years and am always looking for the next big trip. I always love hearing about places other people have gone, so please feel free to share some of your travels! Some of my favorite places have been -- Rio, Buenos Aires, Vietnam, Manila, Tokyo, Taiwan and Australia. The trip that tops the list was Iceland for New Years (google the fireworks they are pretty awesome). I booked a mistake fare (only $250!!) flight to Dubai for September that I am looking forward to. I am Jersey born, raised and educated -- I went to Rutgers. I am game for anything as long as it is with good company. I enjoy watching/playing sports, trying different restaurants in the city and traveling all over the world. If you made it this far and anything sparks your interest send me a message.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually go out in the Hoboken / NYC area. I am a big traveler and try to do 1 or 2 international trips a year. My next big trip is to Croatia this summer!


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Favorites include: french fries, shrimp, the color blue, summer, phillies, rutgers, hamburgers, chinese food, cowboys, friends, vodka, orange juice, lemonade, how i met your mother, curb, the office, modern family, californiacation, benihana

For fun

I am pretty laid back and enjoy most things as long as it is with good people. Some things I enjoy are watching sports, movies, going out to eat, traveling to new places and trying new things.

Last read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Professional sports league
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers University