Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born in the city, raised in a suburb,...

In his own words

I was born in the city, raised in a suburb, and made friends with a lot of different people from a lot of different backgrounds. I have also lived down South for a little which makes for some great funny stories. I do a ton of different things when I am and am not 'working.' I work in a pretty action-packed field of surgery but have mastered the art of keeping work stress at work. Being a former anthropology major, I always like to learn how different people do different things and what makes them tick. So when I travel, I enjoy a posh resort about as much as a small town where few tourists dare to venture. I'm really good with my hands and have been known to be someone who "gives a crap" (as a friend put it) about those around me. If I see someone struggling and can lend a hand, I usually do. Even if it means turning around on a highway to help someone that has broken down, or giving my last San Pellagrino Aranciata Rossa (I have lately switched partially to Clementina) to someone less fortunate. Other things I like to do are build, take things apart, weld, create, skip rocks (8 skips is my record), ride bikes, take road trips, get lost, enjoy good food (I have my favorite places that I'd love to share), dive bars, eat healthy, and sometimes just splurge on an extra large gelato. While I have no real requirements or dream lists of what I seek in a woman, I would like someone that is active, honest (I'm the last person to judge anyone based on their past), healthy, laid back enough to enjoy life and get things done at the same time. You may live and work in New York but you haven't let the city get to you because there's nothing less romantic than being someone's "8pm-9:30". Sounds easy right?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere from hiking in upstate NY to kayaking in California . Brooklyn for Mexican food, the LES for gelato, St. Marks for a good falafel, Waffle house, Ikaria Greece, Lincoln Center, MOMA. Tulum Mexico, DR, the 5th ave Library


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Family, close friends, Jeeps, dogs, monkeys, rednecks, pineapples, live music, single malt scotch, car shows, good causes, the underdogs in the world, hard work leading to success, and learning.

For fun

low budget films, street artists, graffiti, and the random thing that is NYC in addition to my million hobbies. Don't worry. I always make time for people. I know my way around a kitchen and my famous tequila livens up any party.

Last read

Your profile. TIme Out New York, NY Times, Motor Trend, Architectural Digest, The Quadratec Catalog, and the Sneetches and Other Stories. I began writing a book but never finished it. Also, I've never been to prison.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a PA in Cardiothoracic Surgery a few days a week and a connoisseur/consultant/sponge the other days.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
I was born in Flushing. Probably the most diverse place in New York City. Also, apparently, the cheapest place for a massage, good asian food, and some of the best pizza in the city.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college once, graduate school twice. And mosquitoes don't bite me- out of respect