Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be helpful. When you see a person without a smile, give them yours – Zig Ziglar.

In his own words

I moved to Boston in April from the Philadelphia area, where I grew up, looking for a change of scenery. I found what I was looking for and I love it here. Joking around and laughing are two of my favorite things to do. I just like to have a good time and I'm very easy going. I am active and love trying new things. My Family is very important to me and I am very close with them. I don't take myself too seriously. I like playing and watching sports. I love to golf and ski. I play lacrosse once a week (I'm not a lax bro). I also like going to shows and movies, traveling, cooking, and hanging out with friends, but I am also quite content vegging out on the couch when the occasion calls for it. I work at a Hospital and at a theater. The theater does mostly comedy shows, which I love, and also works as a change of pace from the hospital (plus I get to see the shows!). The two jobs don't give me much free time to meet new and interesting people so I decided to give Match a try. I am looking for someone who is smart and fun. Honesty, loyalty, and open-mindedness are attributes I look for. A nice smile doesn't hurt either.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Fish, Other


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Favorite shows include Dexter, Suits, The League, How I Met Your Mother, Boy Meets World and Big Bang Theory. Favorite music is country and classic rock, but I listen to everything. Favorite food is seafood.

For fun

There is nothing better than a beautiful day on the water swimming, boating, or fishing with some good friends, good music, and maybe some good beer. In the winter I like to ski. I also like just hanging out and relaxing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have two jobs, one at a Hospital and the other is at a Theatre
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Economics from Uconn.