Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SlenderFrame

42 year old woman | Zachary, LA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't ever truly feel loved by anyone unless you let them see the real you.

In her own words

You should message me if you are stable, honest, capable of paying your bills on time (I'm not a sugar-momma), think outside of the box, cuts the box open and uses it to slide down a hill on, if you are an athletic nerd, if you like women who are calm and sweet, if you think you might be smarter than me, if you want to message me, if you enjoy hiking, if your romantic fantasies include the two of us cuddled up on a couch reading quietly together, if you love adventure, if you look like Clive Owen, and/or if you just want a new friend to laugh with. About me: I am sweet, honest, fun, and passionate about music. I will try anything so long as it is legal and morally sound. Want to jump out of an airplane or eat in a restaurant in a bad part of town? I'm there. Just let me laugh and be happy and I will go anywhere. Dating is supposed to be fun. It's a chance for two people to get to know one another enough to decide what the relationship will be. Will we be friends? Will we be more? I've been single for almost a year now, it's time to get back out there. I keep re-writing this thing to try and find a nice way to get the interest that I want while avoiding the interest that I don't want. My pictures are recent, I look much younger than my age and I am a small woman. I will not date anyone who is twice my size. It is not comfortable for me. If you could roll over in bed and squish me to death, I will not ever get in bed with you. If people would mistake you for my grandfather, I'm not interested. Date someone your own age, for goodness sakes! Height doesn't matter. My 'type' has always been someone who is fit, who can keep up with me. What I am looking for: Humor Intelligence Confidence Someone who is responsible Someone who is up for adventure Would you like to have an adventure with me?

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love my smart, sweet, outside dog. He keeps me safe. Birds freak me out, I'm allergic to cats, I hate exotic pets, fish- if you can't eat it, it shouldn't be in your home, horses are great, and, other, hmm, like a pet rock? Nope, don't have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer non-hot spots. Out of the way places. Quiet, beautiful places.

Favorite things

I enjoy so many things, it's hard to say what my favorites are. I love moments. Moments where you are laughing so hard that you can barely breath. Moments when you are smiling so big your face hurts. Moments of comfortable silence.

For fun

I love to see a great band play live in a small venue. I love doing anything outdoors, day or night. I also enjoy cuddle time on the couch, cooking, eating out, hanging with friends and making people laugh.

Last read

I love to read! The Sunday New York Times is a big treat for me and I read the Advocate. At times, I average 3 books a week (fiction).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend the Methodist church that I grew up in. I feel God is with me every moment. For me, asking someone about their faith is like asking them how they breath. It's part of you, instinctual and necessary for survival.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral