Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Rock Hill, SC, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes things fall apart, so better things can fall together.

In her own words

Hey there, I'm Jennifer! I am on this website just like everyone else. Looking to meet a great person to spend time with and see where things go. I am a practical nurse and love my job. I have worked in a rehabiliation hospital, a nursing home, home health and I currently work at detention center. Never thought I'd ever work in a jail but I love every minute of it! When I was younger I saw myself in a completely different place by this age, but God obviously has different plans for me than I have for myself! I'll absolutely take it! I would describe myself as kind hearted, sweet, loving and oftentimes put others before myself. Being a nurse is a lifestyle too. I go out of my way to help others. Putting a smile on someone's face makes my day! My friends would probably describe me as funny, a little bit random with some riduculous silliness thrown in sometimes. I love to be around close friends and family. I believe laughter is the best medicine! A good belly laugh always lowers stress levels and makes you feel better. I've never been too much into the bar scene but dinner with some friends, a good atmosphere, live music, etc is always fun, nothing too loud or ridiculous. I am pretty laid back and easy to please. I don't consider myself too high maintanance, but that's not to be mistaken as bad hygiene! I'm a lotion fanatic due to washing my hands all day and have lots of smell goods but certainly don't over use them. I always enjoy a man who smells good. I can get "prettied up" to go out for a night with friends or I can sit at home in lounging clothes and still have a good time. I enjoy going to sporting events when the opportunity arises. I like just about all sports. Love to travel but haven't had many opportunities. As far as a first date, dinner, a drink, some coffee, somewhere where we can talk and get to know more about each other. I definitely want to get married in the future and have children. Next to being a best friend, confidant and rock, I want a man who wants to be a father someday. I want a man who will walk beside me, not in front or behind. A man who will support me and be my best friend, someone non judgemental, honest, giving, caring and obviously someone who can communicate as I will be the same. Obviously communication is a HUGE part of a relationship, without it, a relationship will not work. I'm somewhat of a stickler for a gentleman, opening doors, etc. If you want to put a silly grin on my face, get the car door for me. There is a certain amount of respect a lady should expect and not take any less. I am a Christian with a strong faith in God, although I don't attend church as much as I should. Definitely have to have a man with a strong faith in God as well, as He is where where it all starts. Don't want a "text messaging relationship". Let's remember a solid relationship is based on spending time together and experieneing life. I am looking for a nice gentleman who I can form a friendship with first and them maybe see where is goes. I have my insecurities and I'm sure you do too. I'm going into this with no expectations. Good luck and thanks for your time!! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Min Pin, Golden Retriever. heinz 57 cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No Fav place, anywhere that's a good time with friends/family, like live entertainment, not too familiar with places in Charlotte but am totally up for checking them out, have ventured out into Lake Wylie and Steel Creek area, also Ballentyne

Favorite things

Love Italian and seafood, a day at the pool/lake/beach, water fights, being silly and making people laugh, a good nap, any crime drama/ medical shows, traveling, meeting new people, too much to list

For fun

Out for drinks, a night in, friend and family gatherings, any outdoor activity, being around people, laying around watching movies, catching up on my DVR'd shows

Last read

Hungar Games, 50 Shades, Twilight, American Sniper, No Easy Day (??) , anything Nicholas Sparks, crime drama books, medical books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral