Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you never take

In his own words

Hello Seattle, I just moved here from Tampa, FL for work. Yes, I know you're thinking it...Who would be crazy enough to leave lavish sun-drenched beaches for gray skies and rain? What can I say, I guess I'm kind of a masochist. Add that to the list of endearing qualities. I love to cook. I began honing my culinary skills a while back, mostly from old Paula Dean re-runs. I still have a little love for your butter loving ways, Paula. Who else uses 3 sticks of butter in a PB&J? If you're from the South you understand. I love to explore new foods because I love eating and food in general. All this typing is making me hungry.... I love sports. I used to play football at the collegiate level, and grew up most my life playing soccer. I am a diehard sports fan. In case you didn't know, there is a Fall weekend football ritual that is non-negotiable lol. Please schedule your visits to the nail salon/mall while I hang out with my boys during that time! However, if you are a also a diehard football fan, then lets skip all this small talk and we're going to Vegas today and getting married! (Classy right!) Im passionate about music, and Im excited for the music scene in Seattle. Ill listen to everything from HipHop to Reggae to EDM. I have an avid curiousity of the world and want to travel as much as I can. Ive been all over the Caribbean, England, Costa Rica, Mexico and up and down the East coast of the US. My prefect match would be independent, motivated, ambitious, and a little goofy. Im looking to meet some fun outgoing people who are as comfortable as I am in their own shoes. Im new to town so Im always down to explore new places and get to know my surroundings.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I grew up with large dogs (chow chow and a lab mix) but I work too much to properly care for a dog now. It wouldnt be fair to put a pet through my work schedule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bathtub Gin and Co, Capitol Cider, Poquitos, Black Bottle, Earls, and Joeys. I like to hike Discovery Park, Mount Si, Rattlesnake ridge. Nuemos, Paramount, Showbox


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Walking Dead, Football, MNF, Quentin Tarantino Flicks, Bond Movies, Anchorman, Hangover etc. Im a foodie I enjoy everything. Some of my favorites are; Dim Sum, Jamaican, Thai, Greek, Cuban...this list can go on forever.

For fun

In my free time Im usually working out or enjoying the outdoors. I love food and I love trying new restaurants. I also love to travel, my next destination is Hong Kong.

Last read

Ive recently been reading alot of psychology and self-help books. I feel like I get the most return and personal fulfillment out of them. Malcolm Gladwell is a recent favorite and well as Daniel Kahneman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Account Executive for a Tech Startup in Downtown Seattle.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born In Jamaica, and have a diverse cultural mix
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in Marketing/Finance from the University of South Florida. In Tampa, FL.