Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Newmarket, ON, CAN | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't know where you're going, any road'll take you there

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as caring, shy (but outspoken when it counts), and smart, or at least smart enough. I believe in looking on the bright side of the road. Its important to laugh and find things to laugh about as much as possible. I go easy on the smiling though, I find I get mugged less that way. Being tolerant, and easy going are traits I am very grateful for. Unfortunately, I can't take credit. My family was very strict about passing those ideas on. Food, travel, music, art and books are things I couldn't live without. Especially food of course! Oh, can't forget coffee, would speak complete nonsense without it. With it I am almost 100 %comprehensible on good days! Indian food is my favourite. I’ve tried cooking Indian food at home, but have decided that it tastes much better at a good Indian restaurant. To be honest going online to date is uncomfortable for me. I suppose it is for many people. But I’m doing it anyway because it would be nice to meet someone I really like or at least make some new friends. Well, that's all I can think of writing at this moment. Not a big talker unfortunately. I'm a good listener though.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Book stores, coffeetea hideouts, the beach, and anywhere outdoors as long as I don't have to start a fire by myself without the help of a lighter, although I am open to learning such a skill with supervision.

Favorite things

I try to appreciate the simple things in life. Haha! How many times has someone written that one here! but its true. The simplest things in life are the most beautiful and usually the most important. Can take the worst experiences to realize this.

For fun

I love music, movies, books, food (experimenting with cooking or grabbing a bite to eat), art, going out for a walk or bike ride.

Last read

The last book I read was ' A Sweetness in the Belly', an amazing book about survival, the power of community, the strength of the human spirit. The story takes place between Ethiopia and London, England from the 1970s to the mid 90s. Great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference