Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Jealousy is a disease, get well soon!

In her own words

I'm a graduate student at OU who has a passion for knowledge. I am looking for someone who has the same passion, is fun and can teach me new things. I was raised by my mom who taught me as many things as she could. She always wanted me to be able to be completely self sufficient. She and I have flipped a few houses so I can fix most things when it comes to home repair. Vehicles, that is a different matter. I will pay someone to fix that. I am from a small family as I have only one brother. I do have two step brothers and a half sister that I don't see as much. I am the youngest out of everyone. I love spending time with my grandparents, niece and nephew. My most favorite thing in the world are books, especially books on European history.

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a teacup chihuahua named Bean Bean. She is 6 years old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants in town. I have lived in Norman for about a year and a half and there are still so many things I haven't gotten to try.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I am really kind of nerdy. I love to read books on all kinds of topics. I prefer to watch documentaries if I am going to spend the time watching a movie. I love going to museums, especially the ones on the OU campus.

For fun

I love attending OU football games, Thunder basketball games, OU hockey matches, 5k races, motorcross/supercross events. I go to a lot of concerts all over Oklahoma to see my favorite red dirt bands. I love going to museums also.

Last read

I read whatever peaks my interest. Anything from Head Games to Assholes Finish First, Tuesdays With Morrie to His Excellency: George Washington. (Assholes Finish First was hilarious, two thumbs up)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for the University of Oklahoma and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend the church of Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently working on a Masters degree in Museum Studies. Depending on how that goes will determine if I want to continue on and earn a Ph.D.