Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A gamer girl looking for her player 2!

In her own words

My name is Amy. I am a fun, laid-back, sweet girl with a bubbly personality that wants a guy that is the same. I am shy until I get to know you, then that's when my personality comes to light. The kind of guy that I am looking for is someone who loves to stay in, watching a movie, listening to music, or playing games, but he also has to like to go out too! I would like to have someone who loves to talk about books, movies, music, and many other things. I am going to college to become a Zoologist, so he has to like animals of all kinds and like going to zoos.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have four cats, two that are brothers.Their names are Tobias (Toby), Remus (Remy), and Draco. Toby and Remy are the brothers. My other cat, that is more of a family pet, is named Gryffin(dor). Anyone see the name trend?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Niagara Falls, Colorado Springs (Colorado), Fort Worth (Texas), and Orlando (Florida). I also love to go to Cedar Point in the summer. I would love to travel more than I do!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, except for rap, any type of movie is good, I love RPG video games, mostly crime and comedy TV shows, and fiction books.

For fun

I like to play video games, go on hikes when the weather is nice, read books, write, go camping, watch movies, and listen to music.

Last read

I am currently reading through the Harry Potter Series, again. It is my favorite series and I usually read it over the Winter for some good reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from a family that has, mostly, Scottish and Irish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently enrolled in Kent State University as a 3nd year Senior, where I am studying to become a Biologist. One day I hope to raise exotic animals.