Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my running partner...Or just my partner.

In her own words

So, a little more about me...That's a tough question because I don't know where to start! Let's see...I grew up mostly up north but have been living in Atlanta since 2002. Never ever thought I would be here this long, but I do love it with all the cool different neighborhoods intown as well as Midtown, where I call home. My father is a football coach, so Sundays for me are pretty occupied with his games. I have a younger sister and brother. My sister is currently teaching in Abu Dhabi and my brother just left on his first deployment as a Navy pilot. I work in sports marketing and manage my client's marketing and sponsorships for their sports properties in the Southeast. I run marathons, the most recent being the NYC Marathon in Nov. I am currently training for Boston in April. Training does keep me busy, but I think I have a good balance between that and a social life. On top of that, I am also starting teacher training for yoga in February. Some random things about me: I try to get to the beach as much as possible. I love the water and thunderstorms. My dad taught me to surf, so that's another fun hobby for me. I love traveling but am afraid to fly. I have been to Europe only once and am dying to get back. I have a slight addiction to cheese dip and Starbucks. I love eating out but also enjoy a comfy night at home. I love doing laundry. I love eating and can eat a lot (thank you, running). I love hot core power yoga and am planning on getting certified to teach it next year. I have no patience for bad drivers. I floss every night. I have a weakness for cupcakes (particularly the red velvet variety). I still sleep with a stuffed animal. I love going to live shows; some favorites so far have to be Snow Patrol, Radiohead, Coldplay, Slightly Stoopid, Gotye, MGMT, Two Door Cinema Club and Silversun Pickups. I don't watch a ton of TV, but when I do, I'm a huge fan of Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, The Office, Parks and Rec, Girls and Boardwalk Empire. ok I think that's it for now on me. I am looking for someone who is active, enjoys the beach, outdoors, football, dogs, new adventures, likes to laugh and have a good time, takes care of themselves but is not so uptight about it that they can't have pizza now and then. And lastly someone who is looking to be in a relationship and knows what they want. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a five-year old pug named Ollie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park, the Highlands, Inman Park, Beltline, West Midtown, Midtown, anywhere with a beach, NYC, Paris, OBX. Really want to get to Croatia.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Sushi, live music, running, yoga, reading, animals, football, traveling, skinny margaritas, thunderstorms, the beach, surfing, tattoos, Mexican food (cheese dip!), a good chardonnay and family.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, walking Ollie through Midtown, having a drink outside on a patio, watching football on Sundays, listen to live music or just relax and read.

Last read

"Unbroken." A-mazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A true mix of everything - German, Irish, Croatian, Blackfoot Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but do not go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I got my degree in Speech and Communications Studies with a minor in Psych at Clemson.