Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles of Orchard Park, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's as simple as something that nobody knows.

In her own words

I've been on here for a while but am still wary of the whole online thing. Haven't had much success, but I'm willing to give this another shot. I used to be the life of the party & still can be on occasion. I can also be the quiet one in the corner plotting against look out. No just kidding... which I do a lot. A guy who can make me laugh is pretty much my number one trait I'm looking for. I'm not the party girl anymore, I'm much more laid back now. I'm about as real as they come. What you see is what you get. I tell it like it is so at least ya know I'm honest....I hate plastic people. I'm a bit of a "foodie" even though I'm not a fan of that word. I live off of Elmwood & my favorite thing is to enjoy an amazing meal & a glass of wine eating at the bar of a local restaurant. I have a huge group of friends that I consider family. Family and friends are a very important part of my life. I'd have to say music and art are the rest of my little world. I try to catch as much live music as possible & I am an artist too. Play guitar... Love to paint, but photography is my true passion. I almost always have a camera on me. I try to get outdoors as much as I can. Love camping. In a cabin is okay, in a tent is even better, but nothing beats sleeping under the stars. I'm also a HUGE Sabres fan! I love to traveling in general but absolutely love to drive so I try to get road trips in whenever I can. Basically, I'm looking for someone similar to myself. I want someone down to earth who loves music as much as I do and who can make me laugh. I hope you're a conversationalist though, because I need someone who's not shy and can back up what they say. I am a very strong and independent girl but would enjoy some company on my travels & to see where it can go from there. 2 factoids - I love animals & have cats. If you hate cats, I'm not your girl. Also I've got a half sleeve tattoo & some others as well. Feminine & pretty but if a chick with tats is not your thing, you should know that since they're not in my pix.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Like to go somewhere I can actually hear someone and can have a conversation. I tend to avoid Chippewa, but love Elmwood, Allen & Virginia Pl. Bistro Europa, SeaBar, Sample, Allen St Hardware, Left Bank, Mothers, Gabriel's Gate, Pearl Street.

Favorite things

Concerts, movies, restaurants. Anything outdoors-love camping. A cabin is nice, tent is better, & under the stars...nothing beats it. I also enjoy traveling & seeing new things...and new people.

For fun

Love hanging out with my friends. Dining out, sports-LOVE HOCKEY, outdoors activities. Love music, live is better & I play guitar. Love art, I'm an artist myself-painting, photography, design.

Last read

Not a big reader... magazines mostly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the IRS... and I bartend. Both happen to be nite shifts, I'm a night-owl.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree