Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Loganville, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles of Conyers, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for a nice guy...

In her own words

I'm an English teacher who is lousy at spelling... I like to go out for coffee, go for a walk, get a nice dinner or stay in and make dinner and watch a movie. I am looking for a nice Christian guy, divorced, widowed, or never married; with kids or without; who is looking for the same thing... Honestly, I'm not big into the "chatting" thing. I want to get a cup of coffee and talk and see if there is a possibility of friendship or more. I'm pretty straightforward, I don't play games and I'm looking for the same kind of man...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I recently lost my Sheltie, Roo, after 13 years together. I don't have any pets right now, but I imagine I will have a dog(s) again in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta Aquarium, Atlanta, Miami, Chicago, Charleston, Savannah, San Francisco, Lawrence KS, Boston, DC, Nashville. Gotta go back to UK, Edinburgh! Want to see Japan, NZ, Russia.

Favorite things

A good book or movie, My dog, Working with youth, Travel. I LOVE to cook for folks. I write.

For fun

I love travel, reading, writing, hanging out,love cooking(!), having folks over, movies, TV, the beach and the mountains. I love to go on cruises! Being with people and just enjoying them... There's more, but this is a start.

Last read

I read a lot for work and school (working on PhD) so the last book I read was about Reading Theory. The last fun book I read was by Pamela Briggs, from the Mercy Thompson series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
HS English Teacher and PhD student in Language and Literacy Education, Assistant Drama Coach. Love my job, love working with kids, love learning!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a real and living part of me. We all have our issues and foibles, but people in a relationship need to be equally yoked, specifically in terms of their levels of faith. I can't explain or quantify my faith here, we'd have to talk.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
HS Diploma 1994 Novato High School BA English 1998 UF MEd Instruction and Curriculum 1999 UF EMT-I 2004 Lanier Tech Education Leadership Add On 2009 GSU PhD Language and Literacy Education 2015/2016 GSU