Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
My strength is as the strength of ten because my heart is pure.

In his own words

True love requires action. We can speak of love all day long we can write notes or poems that proclaim it, sing songs that praise it, and preach sermons that encourage it but until we manifest that love in action, our words are but nothing.....Speak it only if you mean it prove it with your actions, live by the word because without love what is the point of life. Oh and I am looking for someone who has read this far... :) I am drawn to someone who understands what it means to serve one another and those who believes they can make a difference in this world. Honesty, truth and integrity are very important to me and I strive to be as straight forward as possible in everything that I do. I own a small business with my brother which gives me the flexibility to do so many other things and I love that aspect of being self-employed. I am the kind of person who makes time for the important people in my life without excuses! and I hope to find someone who will reciprocate, we all have busy lives but I have yet to meet an elderly person who told me that they wish they had spent more time at work than with their family :) Some of my favorite activities include going to the gym, hiking, volunteering on a personal lvl to help others, and traveling. I am looking for someone who wants to have a family and is also open to the possibility of having children, I love kids and hope to have my own someday :)) I am allergic to most dogs so pets in most cases have to be outdoors, oddly enough not allergic to cats go figure :) I am an open book so feel free to ask me anything , but be warned I am not known for sugar coating my responses haha ...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

I respect all living creatures, but it would be refreshing to meet someone who is able to treat their fellowman as well as they treat their pet(s). That being said I do enjoy cats :o) but unfortunately am allergic to most breeds of dogs..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is anywhere that I am able to find good company .


Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

For fun

Adventure! wherever it takes me lol..I like to stay active and enjoy doing anything outdoors. I like my stereo loud but my life peaceful and quite .

Last read

My last read was a book on ancient mythology and technology it was called "Technology of the Gods"..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference