Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Some might call me old fashioned, but I just...

In his own words

Some might call me old fashioned, but I just think it's good to treat people the way you want to be treated. I grew up just outside of Boston, but I moved back and forth to Hong Kong as a kid. I'm glad I got the experience, but I'm proud to call Boston my home. I work in marketing at an ad tech firm which I love, but when I'm off the clock I try to have as much fun as possible. As hobbies, I like to shoot photos and cook. Sometimes I combine the two and take photos of my creations. After several years off, I've gotten back into training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. Coming back was one of the best decisions I've made in a long time. If you haven't tried jiu jitsu before, it's a lot of fun, and one hell of a workout. Yes, it does look like a bunch of guys laying on top of each other wearing pajamas. Moving on... During the winter, I try to snowboard as much as possible. I used to ride 30 days a year, but work and life have made that more like 10 if I'm lucky. I'm looking for someone intelligent and active who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Basically, someone I can have fun with whether we are getting drinks with friends, trying new restaurants, or lounging around the house. Extra points if you like the hot dogs at Fenway Park as much as the Red Sox. Fair warning: You'll need to be able to handle a healthy amount of sarcasm.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Bukowski's, Five Horses, Lucky's, Craigie on Main, Eastern Standard, Bergamot, Coppa, East by Northeast, West Bridge, Douzo

Favorite things

I absolutely love food. Cooking, trying new restaurants, high brow, low brow, and everything in between. I also love travelling, and snowboarding. Any time I get the chance to combine the two, I am a happy man.

For fun

For fun I guess it's what 99% of people would say, meeting up with friends to grab a bite or a few drinks. To me, it's the company you keep that makes things fun. Warmer days: Golf, tennis and hiking. Get me on a boat! Colder days: Snowboarding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral