Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Milpitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a bit of a shy person, honestly it may...

In his own words

I'm a bit of a shy person, honestly it may take a little time to break my shell. However, once I've opened up you'll find that I am kind, considerate, and have a playful sense of humor. Whatever I may lack in conversation, I make up for by being a good listener. I'm respectful, trustworthy and down to earth. I try to treat people the same way I want to be treated. I have a bit of a geeky side. I enjoy playing video games, reading comic books and collecting props from movies & TV shows. You will likely find yourself in conversation topics ranging from "Who's your favorite Avenger" to "what would be your weapon of choice in a zombie apocalypse?" with me at some point. :b I don't really have a long list of prerequisites for what I'm looking for. I would just like to meet someone nice who accepts me for who I am, is serious about dating and willing to give things a chance to develop. I've been trying this online dating thing for a while now and I'm getting a little weary of it since it seems many just aren't willing to put the effort in. But like the P!nk song, you have to "Try, try, try.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. I'm mainly a cat person but I think all animals are great and can bring much joy to a person's life. I have one cat, her name is Butters.

Favorite things

Sports (49ers, Giants, Sharks), old school pro wrestling, artwork, comics, games, movies, ford mustangs, burgers, Favorite TV shows: The Walking Dead, Hell On Wheels, Game of Thrones, Justified, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Arrow, The Flash.

For fun

I'm artistic and enjoy working on both traditional drawing and digital art. I'm a gamer whether it's video-games or boardgames. I love movie nights, dining out, backyard bbq's, sports venues.

Last read

My favorite genres are fantasy, sci-fi, mystery or horror. Some of my favorite are Dune, Harry Potter, LotR. I love Art / Making Of books about movies. I also appreciate epic poetry material such as Paradise Lost.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference