Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Individuality is the definition of freedom. Be yourself and show it to others.

In her own words

I am a very open, sociable, easy going and honest person. I love having good time with someone special right next to me. I love making other people laugh. If you have great sense of humor, we can definitely have a great time together. I live in the suburbs but I would love to move out and find something closer to downtown. Unfortunately, I don't think I'm ready to take this step at the moment. My heart is huge for all animals and all living creatures. I used to have a wonderful dog, he was 16 years old.. My previous job didn't allow me to have another one, so I found two wonderful cats that I can cuddle with every day :) I was born in Poland and found Chicago to be my second home. I've been here for 7 years and I really like living here. What I like? - I love water, going to the beach makes me feel free and happy - listening to a good music, tech-house, liquid d'n'b', lounge, chillout and many more - my passion for photography and creating digital art occupies a lot of my free time - I enjoy reading books about science, astronomy and astropsychology - I'm a poker player, enjoy going to a casino once in a while, and I do play online sometimes as well - going out for a dinner to a restaurant or lounge for a good conversation - movies !!! - once in a while going out to a club but only if there's a really good DJ that I know - stargazing - not a TV watcher but when I do, I go for NatGeo, Science Channel, History Channel or a good movie - huge ice hockey fan So, that's a basic "starter" regarding some of my interests. Just so you know, (because not many people in here pay attention) I am 5'11'' in height. Yeah, I am pretty tall :-) so since I have updated my profile very recently, there should be none of any misunderstandings about it anymore ;) Thank you for reading and if you feel like we may have something in common, shoot me a message ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cute cats. I love horses, birds, dogs..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami would be the spot number one. When I was in Zion NP in Utah, I completely fell in love in that place. I also have to mention Antelope Island by Salt Lake. Estes Park in CO is another one of my top places to visit. ..and there's many more..

Favorite things

One of my favorite types of music is liquid d'a'b and lounge/chill out. My taste for the music is very specific. I don't like most of the commercial sounds. Photography is my greatest hobby. More of my fav things are listed above.

For fun

I love music and I can't live without it. I love going out to restaurants, cinemas and sometimes to clubs. Photography is my greatest hobby. I also like astronomy, enjoy playing poker and reading books.

Last read

"A Brief History of Time" by Steven Hawking and "Astral Esoteric" by Pawel Karwat (Polish)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
M.A. Master of Arts - University of Krakow, Poland