Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-54

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Another half of me

In his own words

I consider myself to be a very loving, caring and compassionate person. I've been told by my friends that I'm a great listener . I'm easy to talk to and fun to be with!! I like to have fun and think I'm still a kid at heart.I'm a people person. I'd be nothing without my friends and family! I'm a very easy going guy with old fashioned values. I love knowing all kinds of interesting little facts... if I applied that knowledge to something useful I could probably be performing open heart surgery by now! I'll go to the end of the earth for those that are closest to me. I was raised with the value of putting others before myself. There's nothing I love more than a good movie! I also like to travel and there's no drive too long if you've got good music. As for my date, I'm looking for a lady with similar values. Someone who cherishes life and knows what it's all about. Relationships should be fun, not a job!I am honest, straightforward and you won’t have to guess with me. I am a great cook and would love a co-cook or at least someone to enjoy my creations. I believe passion is probably one of the most important dimensions of the human composition – without that we are left without those dreams and aspirations that keep us going. Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover. Life is too short to live in the past. I would love to find that special lady to have fun with and share all that life has to offer. I'm a very private person and am not in to bars or the "swinging singles" scene. I'm hoping to meet a lady that shares that same goal. However, I am a very patient person and am willing to let a relationship grow over time so that we can first become friends as we get to know each other better. I really want to meet a lady that I can treat special and let her know that she's the "very best" as far as I'm concerned. Bottom line, the lady I'm looking for will be my very best friend and then lover and soul mate. I will know that special lady when I meet her and am determined to find her.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dubai, Vienna, Zurich, Mexico, Bahamas, Canada.

Favorite things

I like listening to music, wine tasting, and sometimes stay home and cook.

For fun

I mostly like going for shopping antiques which is a major part of my job. I like traveling, camping, exploring new ideas. I love to go out to eat or catch a movie, visit museums, or just spend a quiet night at home.

Last read

Bridging the gap



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference