Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Utah give me two..

In her own words

Here goes. Well, about me I'm Italian /American/ Irish. Great mix right. I grow up half my life in Europe and the rest in the states. I speak Italian as if its my mother tough ( thou sad to say no accent but I've been told after a few negroni's I tend to grown one, cute...maybe?) I'm very out going, goofy when I can be, free spirited, drivin, cultured, opinionated , alway live in the moment, romantic, classic, kinda sporty. I know i have much more to describe myself but, I think it comes across better in person. I'm a independent contractor for food, fashion and entertainment. I vary job descriptions from producer, line producer, coordinator, onsite creator and so on. I'm mainly based in music festival/ videos, movies, fashion show, restaurants ect. I travel a lot. I love the career I'm in, I've work really hard to get where I am, I feel honored that I'm in it. In regards to my match I don't have a line item of what I want in a man. A man that ok with my strong independence, caring heart, sarcasm , can through down a great conversation or debate all at once, loves good music and a far off city or a nice night at home. I know what a kanumbrem..) But who knows... why don't you drop me a line and we can go from there .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

it really all depends on my mood...New York offers pretty much anything. but I'd say mainly any amazing dive bar with a music box, bars with great beverage programs, and any lounge with good music to shake off a little steam.

Favorite things

So hard to say but I'm a big movie and music fan. I love waking up my taste buds with a great restaurant . I'm also a pretty amazing chef so knowing what I'm eating is also a plus. Any outdoor activity, gallery opening and just exploring.

Last read

Blink : the power of thinking with out thinking, The Divine Comedy( in English), Pure - farm to table new way of eating , The Rice Mother.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree