Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Its simple really; single guy looking for his gal.

In his own words

Alright, time to see if all those televisions commercials and happy ending testimonials are really true, or if this thing is only good for taking twenty bucks out of my pocket every month. Ok… so you can clearly see that I have a sense of humor. Read on just a little more and you just might get a handle on me. But be warned, I pretty much make fun of everything and anything, I am not for the weak of heart. So if you can’t take it, please hit the back button on your browser now and save both of us a lot of time. However, if you think you can dish it out as good as you can take it, then I encourage you to read on. So… I am 29 years old, born and raised here in Miami by Cuban Parents. Graduated college with a degree in Architecture and I’ve been working in the field ever since and I love what I do, (did I mention I designed my cabin in North Carolina, gigity!). As much as I love living in Miami, I never got into the whole club scene. I’d rather spend the whole night hanging out with old friends or new faces. Other interests include but are not limited to reading books, watching movies, dining out, and traveling. I’m pretty well rounded in that I can appreciate a fine wine or sit back and relax with a cold brew. I also enjoy the outdoors and anything having to do with being outside i.e. biking, kayaking, shooting, camping, riding ATV’s, etc. My potential Match: First and foremost, I’m looking for a woman who knows how to be herself and doesn’t care what the rest of the world thinks. A woman who works hard and likes to play hard as well. Deciding to go out to a movie or just stay in and watch netflix is as easy as flipping a coin. She has to be open to new experiences and hopefully can teach me a few things as well. And as stated earlier, she has to have a sense of humor as good as mine or better. I want someone to laugh with. There really is no better feeling than that high you get from a good laugh. Life is too short to take everything so seriously. Well, if I've peaked your interest at all, then maybe we can sit down and have an intellectual conversation or maybe even just sit back and kick the BS for awhile. Either way I promise we’ll have a great time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m a simple kind of guy. I Love going out to restaurants and bars. Never got into night clubs though. If I can’t have live music, I’d prefer a jukebox over a DJ. I like going out to movie theaters as well as staying home and watching a DVD.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like traveling anywhere, but I'd have to say I love going to my log cabin up in the mountains of North Carolina. New York is a must. As for places never been, I'd love to get a motorcycle and ride across America & someday backpack thru Europe.

For fun

I love almost anything that has to do with the outdoors. Camping, hunting, fishing, boating, biking, etc. I mostly listen to rock but its not the only thing in my ipod. Little Jazz, some oldies, a dash of techno. Sorry, not a big fan of rap though.

Last read

ARCHITECTURAL MAGAZINES. Currently reading DAY BY DAY ARMAGEDDON series. Really enjoyed WORLD WAR Z, waiting on the movie. Totally hooked on THE WALKING DEAD on AMC. Other TV shows: SONS OF ANARCHY, GAME OF THRONES, & TRUE BLOOD to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Graduated FIU with a degree in Architecture and I've been working in an arcitectural firm in Miami for over five years. All you really need to know is that I love what I do. I've been known to stop dead in my tracks just to look at a building.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Miami by two wonderful Cuban Parents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I chose Catholic because it how I was raised, but I'm still not very religious. I got the basics down but I tend not to do the whole church thing. I figured just be a good person and everything else should fall into place.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference