Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The higher we soar, the smaller we appear to those who cannot fly.

In her own words

Easy-going, adaptable and funny are words friends would use to describe me. I'm also loyal and I never hesitate to speak up to help a friend. I make friends in every situation. I'm outgoing and love to make new friends but I enjoy alone time and my space too. I'm as comfortable in heels and a gown at a five-star restaurant as I am wrapped in a blanket on the couch during a Game of Thrones marathon. I love to travel. I feel lucky that my job provides the funds and time needed to explore. I went to Key West by myself in July and I had an exhilarating time. I can't wait to go back, it's my home away from home. I hope to visit Europe again soon. This fall I'm excited to get out and see the leaves change (cliché, yes but fun) and go to hokey "haunted hayride" things. They still make me laugh. I'm a voracious reader and news watcher. I usually read about business, advertising, history, and science. I unabashedly love TV. Anything about airplanes or space makes it onto my DVR. I love Top Gear, Breaking Bad (please- Tread Lightly), Bob's Burgers, Workaholics, Louie, Mad Men, and Doctor Who. I've always wanted to learn to fly, and I've started taking lessons for my pilot's license. I love speed. Cars are a huge interest of mine. My dream car is an Aston Martin. I love Formula 1 racing and cannot wait for the Grand Prix to come to Hudson County next year. I don't follow a ton of sports but I'm a Ranger fan and a reluctant Jets fan. I'm looking for someone who wants a serious, long-term relationship. I'd like to have a partner, someone to talk to and run ideas by. I consider myself very passionate and sensual. To have a great guy to climb in bed with after a long day is something I absolutely enjoy in my life. If you're passionate, creative, ambitious, and honest you are my ideal man.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now, but I've always had them in the past. My favorite breed is the Great Pyrenees!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Key West in the summer months, Amanda's in Hoboken, the High Line, any beach, great restaurants, dive bars, Art Deco Lounge, any bar with Hoegaarden on tap, Spring Lake NJ, Bay Head NJ.

Favorite things

Pink Floyd, British 90s trip hop, Coen Bros. movies, The John Batchelor Show, gin, throwing parties, wasting time on Reddit, going new places.

For fun

I love to cook, catch up on TV, visit museums especially the Museum of Natural History and the Met. I like to go down the shore, take walks, and be outside.

Last read

Liberalism is a Mental Disorder - Michael Savage, Why Orwell Matters - Christopher Hitchens Confessions of An Advertising Man - David Ogilvy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Makeup Artist and Esthetician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Jersey born and bred - half Irish / half German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I no longer follow an organized religion, but I still identify as a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm in the process of finishing my Bachelor's degree in advertising and marketing while working full-time.