Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Skyline_39

43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most likely to.

In his own words

Life seems simple: do some great work with great people, make a dent in the universe, come home, make a fire in the back yard, split a bottle of wine with someone I care for, kid and kiss 'em affectionately, read a bit, talk a bit, watch a movie, go to bed. Go away on the weekends. Take a long trip before the memories of the last one get hazy. And remember to run at all the great ideas and plans that move us. Me? Software exec, runner, rower. Occasional mountain climber. 96% responsible. 94% kind. Likes to live within sight of the water. Winner (?) of Business 2.0's "3rd Dumbest Moment in the History of Business" and their "Technology of the Year." Different years. Likes to guess the punchlines to terrible jokes. Pretty funny. Attracted to mission driven people. Believes in the double helix theory of relationships. Easily talked into a beer or a run.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Breakfast at home, lunch at 5ninth in the meatpacking district in NYC, drinks at the Ramp south of market, dinner at Duarte's in Pescadero, and Angel Island.

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Trip-hop but not hip-hop, big dumb dogs, flip-flops but not sandals, and coolmax.

For fun

Two vans of runners running from Calistoga to Santa Cruz, backpacking around Nandi Devi, a quick climb up Shasta, motorcycles up the coast of Goa, kayaks stuffed with wine bottles on the way to Angel Island, or sneaking two 40s into the movies

Last read

Born to Run, The Audacity to Win, Too Big to Fail, Four Arguments for the Elimination of Television, TV Guide, An Unquiet Mind, Living Dolls, and Greetings From Below



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Directly
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Philosophy and Psychology