Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Experience, travel – these are as education in themselves” – Euripides

In his own words

This is my first time using an internet site. I barely know how to use facebook. I am not good with computers, but I am making an attempt to improve them, and this is my feeble attempt to get out of my comfort zone. I have recently been traveling Thailand for about 5 months. About 2 months with with friends sightseeing and partying and the last 3 months training in Muay Thai Boxing after my friends left. I have been back in California for a month and I am still getting adjusting. I am still looking for a place to live and I will either be in in OC somewhere by the beach or LA by the beach. My family lives in OC and I am currently staying with them( Mooching), but hopefully not for long. Within the year I plan on traveling more very soon hopefully Thailand again, Australia, Japan, and Brazil. In the near next couple of months I will be in Canada, Costa Rica, and Hawaii. I may be traveling too much, but I was curious about these dating sites and I guess its always possible to meet someone adventurous. Here is the standard info: I enjoy physical activities. I spend most of my free time exercising in the gym, riding motorcycles, training in martial arts, and surfing. In my down time I watch movies, play a little guitar, and read books. I am looking for someone with similar interest and good values. Ultimately someone who makes me want to be a better person.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Used to Have a german shepherd and I plan on getting another dog in the near future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars by the beach in Newport, HB, Venice, and Santa Monica

Favorite things

Enjoy Traveling, Motorcycles, Surfing, and Martial Arts. When I cant do anything physical I watch movies, read books, and try to play guitar.

For fun

motorcycles, surfing, muay thai boxing

Last read

Blink by Malcom Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mixed Ethnicity Middle Eastern/ Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in business administration from USC. I also have an AA in FIre Science from Santa Ana College