Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Learn from yesterday, Live for today, Hope for tomorrow.

In her own words

I am a single mom, I have a 3 1/2 year old incredibly smart and funny little girl who is the light of my life. I am easy going and laid back, I love the simple things in life and know what I want out of life. I have no problem saying how I really feel or what I'm thinking, life's too short to hold back. I always try and learn from my mistakes and from ones that others make. I cherish people more than material objects, which makes the people in my life pretty important to me; I do consider myself very family orientated. Everyone always comments on my laugh and says how contagious it is; I try and surround myself with people who can make me laugh and who can laugh with me. I don't like to go out a lot but I do still enjoy having a drink somewhere with good company. I can have just as much fun staying at home or hanging out at a friends house as I do going out. I like to include my daughter in majority of the stuff that I do and like to hang around other people/couples that also have kids. I am in my last semester of school, I graduate in May 2013 with honors :) and a degree in elementary education. Even though I am in the process of achieving my life goals, it does not stop me from looking for new ways to change and improve myself and my life. I find a good personality and a high level of intelligence to be very attractive. I also find it attractive when a man can be strong in a time of need, gentle to those closest to him, honest even when it hurts, and who can have me crying from laughter and my cheeks hurting from smiling.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have two wonderful, sweet, and playful pit bulls.

Favorite things

Music-rock, alternative, classic rock Movies- comedies, drama, psychological thrillers, scary TV-SOA, Spartacus, SVU, Chicago Fire, and yes some reality shows Love to read all types books Jeeps

For fun

I love being a mother and doing things with my daughter like going to the zoo, camping, going to the park, festivals, movies, beach, children's museum, going bowling and offroading in my jeep-which I haven't done either in forever, having barbecues



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduating in May 2013!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
When I was little my dad called me his Italian Princess :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I wouldn't consider myself religious but I am spiritual. I have a strong, close relationship to God and would like to go to church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am graduating in May 2013 with honors. My major is Elementary Education. I plan on going back to school part time for my masters in education a couple years after graduation.