Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to casually go on dates once or twice a week. Let's kick it old school &show some class when we paint the town red.

In her own words

I'm a young adult who's still trying to figure out my life. I make mistakes, get in trouble, and just wanna have fun. I like to be cliche and walk along the beach, sharing heartfelt stories, but I also like to get a little daring and do something crazy, like take a midnight plane to Vegas and party with someone fun. I don't do drugs, and don't hang with people that do. Avid blood donor. I don't have a lot of friends, they tend to leave me when they get jealous, so I'm kinda lonely. Cheesy lines make me smile, but they're sweet. I love to travel to new places. I'd like to meet someone who shares the same passion. Nonjudgmental towards race, religion, music, books, movies, orientations, or anything for that matter. I'm rather understanding and compassionate. Animal lover. I'm an actress; i've been in Miley Cyrus' The Last Song, and starred in a music video. I'm working on making this a more permanent occupation, but it's a hard business to break into if you don't know anyone. I've never been in a real relationship, so I don't know if I'll be any good in a real adult relationship, but I'm willing to try my best if I can find someone worthy. Are you that guy? I'd love for a guy to sweep me off my feet, and leave me breathless.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have two kittens, (that need good homes), two weenie dogs, and an algae eater in a 5 gallon mini tank.

Favorite hot spots

If I have someone with me, I like to be cliche and walk hand in hand on the beach or at a local mall, maybe hit a Starbucks, or a nearby bar/club for a drink or two, maybe even at a pool hall.

Favorite things

I don't really have favorites of things. I have a wide variety of things I'm interested in. Isn't that what they say, 'Variety is the spice of life?'

For fun

Being alone a lot, I love to read; anything with a fantasy or supernatural realm to it. I also like to go on jogs with my dogs.. I keep my place clean and fresh. Traveling to new places and trying new things is a special experience with someone.

Last read

The most recent things I've read are the Harry Potter Series, Twilight Saga, A Series of Unfortunate Events, and the Ghostgirl Series. I tend to be rather fond of and gravitate towards things with a supernatural element to them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school