Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Get Ready to laugh your butt off, live exciting adventures and dance the night away! Come fly, with me let's fly, let's fly away...

In his own words

In short words, I am a guy with lots of energy that feels larger than life. The little, beautiful things in life are the ones that I find most enjoyable. I have a smile and laughter that is contagious, with a wicked sense of humor. My heart beats with a rhythm, I dance Salsa and play percussion instruments. Travel, flying, music, and learning new things are my passion. Perhaps is time a true gentleman took you out of your comfort zone and into a world of new adventures. I'm the guy that leaves little notes in random places, the guy that is always positive and smiling. The one that get excited at the thought of seeing someone he likes. I'm always planning the next adventure, whether is a bike ride, a movie in the park, kayaking at a new place, dressing up for the opera or checking out a sports game, I hardly ever stay idle while challenging my mind and body. At a young age I found my niche, pursued my passion and made a successful career from it. So what is it? Aviation, I have been blessed to be able to find a career as an Air Traffic controller and as a Corporate Jet pilot which I love. I'm sure you've heard it... “Find something you love to do, and you'll never work a day in your life”-Harvey MacKay So, who am I looking for? Well, I look for someone ambitious, goal oriented and self sufficient. I would like someone fun that enjoys outdoor activities and doesn't mind breaking a sweat. A girl that is a girly girl and who could still hang out and have fun with the guys. Someone adventurous who likes to travel on a moment notice and who could share her passions with me. This profile is in the works, as I am sure I am not the only one that finds it difficult to describe him or herself on a whim.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

For fun

I like to exercise and be active, whether it's crossfit, weights, swimming, cycling or walking I'll find an excuse. Playing my drums, going to see live music shows and performing arts always keep me interested. Of course dance and go flying.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree