Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must live life to the fullest!

In her own words

So here’s the hard part, although my friends believe i'm a bit of a talker i actually don't enjoy talking about myself so here goes. I enjoy being social but don't need to be the center of attention. Originally born in Puerto Rico, raised in Brooklyn. I grew up with a pretty good balance of summers on the island with my large extended family and then shipped back for the fall/winter the school year. I always loved coming back to that first day of school when your asked to write the ritual "What you did you do this summer" essay. I always had great stories of horseback riding, sneaking off to the river and jumping off boulders. Truly best of both worlds. Now when I look back I can see how I developed my love of travel and adventure. After spending so much time with family I value loyalty, friendships and good values. I believe a lady should behave like a lady and you a gentlemen. You: fun loving, outgoing, loves to laugh, passionate about life, but most importantly, comfortable with who he is and what he wants. Someone who loves to learn, open and curious about the world. I hope that your happy with who you are and where you are in your life. You value intergrity, honesty, respect, adventure and can deal with me and my fascination for FC Barcelona (futbol). Hope that you would join me for a game sometime. If you have these values thats a great start for a friendship and if we're lucky maybe something more. US: I push you to try new things, you'll help me get over my fears of heights (hmm, maybe jumping out of a plane ;o). I'll teach you some Spanish, you can teach me how to finally make the perfect steak.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love romantic/creative cities: Paris/ Barcelona/Istanbul. Sitting at a cafe with an amazing cup of cappucino, any museum, the beach/coast, Rest: Peasant, Wine: a DARK Red, Music: Kings of Leon/Muse/Federico Aubele

Favorite things

I can't function without a good cup of coffee, my mac, ipod and puppy. My FRIENDS, music, the beach, the snow, FC Barca (soccer), laughing ‘til my tummy hurts ;0)

For fun

Snowboarding, watching foreign and indi flims, walking around this great city, cafes, museums, dinners, concerts. Cant live without FC Barcelona. Love to travel. Love to Cook. Love to Eat ;o)

Last read

Fox Soccer; ESPN Deportes apps on my iphone ;o) Finishing Game of Thrones before season 3 and i swear i have to finish my best friends husbands 4 book series. They're going to kill me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Design Operations for a beauty/consumer goods companyy
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More spiritual then religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral